Avis (862)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mai 2024

We have tried a lot of Bundles apps and Wide Bundles is our favorite. I like that you can present the bundles just like variant choices before the add to cart button and it doesn't require discount codes to work. There are lots of customization options as well, which is great. Definitely would recommend Wide Bundles to other store owners.

Wild Man Drinking Company
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

Great app and awesome customer support! Najib helped me out, super nice, knows his stuff, and FAST! definitely recommend Wide Bundles, easy to see why they have pretty much 5 stars on here, easiest 5 stars I have given! big thank you again to Najib

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

Best bundle app on shopify. I've tried them all, literally. Support actually helps you with custom stuff and it's quite fast. We run 8 stores and it in all of them. It raised our AOV by about 20%. that's huge. Best bundle app on shopify. I've tried them all, literally. Support actually helps you with custom stuff and it's quite fast. We run 8 stores and it in all of them. It raised our AOV by about 20%. that's huge

Luxury Confidence UK
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2024

Best customer support in the world. They always give solutions. The app works so well too. Super thankful for Ogi on their team. Love yall

Sunnie Swim
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

I just had an incredibly positive experience with the online support team at Najib. I encountered an issue with my order, but their assistance was prompt and effective in resolving it.

The customer service representative I interacted with was not only courteous but also very knowledgeable. They patiently listened to my concerns and swiftly identified the root cause of the problem. What truly impressed me was their proactive approach in offering solutions. They went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with the resolution.

Thanks to their expertise and dedication, my shopping experience with Najib was smooth and hassle-free. I truly appreciate the outstanding service I received and would highly recommend this platform to anyone looking for a seamless online shopping experience.

Keep up the fantastic work, Najib team!

ALYSANO
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

I've been using this app for many years now. It's an excellent application with outstanding support from the WB team. They consistently introduce great new features; their team is definitely on the ball! If you're in search of an Upsell app, look no further.

STL
France
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

The best experience with customer support I ever had. Had me laughing at the start at how quick he was. Sent me a video of the exact fix of the problem that I had and even helped me with custom CSS.

Love Bites
Slovaquie
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2024

Intuitive application, exceptionally good support at all times, easy-to-use application, documentation that solves every problem, everything is just perfect.

Ferfume
France
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2024

Very fast customer Support can solve issues in less than a minute. Recommendation!
The app works perfectly and is good in handling.

Rewheel.de
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

PERFECT! and customer service on point

Preventa
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application