Notre Shopify App Store fonctionnera de manière limitée en raison d’une maintenance programmée le 11 décembre à 15 h 00 UTC. Revenez nous voir bientôt : nous serons opérationnels en un rien de temps !
Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 octobre 2023

This is a great app. Has all i need for my store but one of the best things is the customer service. whenever i have an issue i reach out to the help desk and they resolve the issue quickly.

9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2023

Wide Bundle have perfected the look of their bundles, i've tried so many different apps but they just didn't fit my theme and ruined the feel of my website. By far the best bundle app i have used and the support is 10/10. Thank you for your service !

Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2023

Great customer care ! I had a problem with my add to cart and Ogi managed to find the solution in a couple mins. I highly recommend !

Radiant rituals
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2023

super application, has increased my sales revenue by 88%, the technical team is very responsive and manages to solve the slightest problem that might arise.

Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2023

Really a great app for increasing conversion rate and upsells. I recommend it to all those who have a product that can be resold more than once

Plus Pillow
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2023

The fact that current product variants are replaced (and not added to) makes the product page much more streamlined and easy to navigate for the customer. Also, support was very helpful and friendly. Solved my problem instantly! Thanks a lot.

13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2023

The Wide Bundle application is really great. I recommend it to anyone who wants to increase their average shopping basket (in my stores, it increases it by an average of 40%).

Customer support is very responsive, they speak several languages which is great.

I highly recommend it.

16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2023

Really good app, the customer service is perfect, they solved all my issues of designs and always really fast even on weekend. I recommend

2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2023

Product is horrible, it disconfigures my store all the time and every day there is a new problem!!!!!

3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mat De Sousa a répondu 24 novembre 2023


Sorry for the experience you had.

Actually we tried everything with your store.

- We always replied quickly
- We recorded custom videos just for you to explain the problems
- We worked hours with the devs on the technical problems

Unfortunately some stores are more complex and make it more difficult for our app to be integrated

I spent 1 hour 2 days ago with you to fix the issues and you ended up uninstalling the app after using it for a few months.

I'm sorry that it ends like this, we tried everything

Have a good day,


12 novembre 2023

Very useful and optimized application to create offers that can help you convert on your store. In addition, the support team is very responsive and professional.

La Cour Ludique
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application