Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 octobre 2023

great application, great customer service, I had a problem with my theme, he helped me quickly and efficiently

Dispento
France
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2023

Great app and amazing support customer. I had a problem and "Ogi" solve it directly.

My Store
France
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 décembre 2023

Hyper-responsive and attentive customer support! the application greatly increases the average cart and our profits

Novaze
France
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

Very professional, fast and efficient

Bella-intima
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2023

If you're looking for a reliable and efficient bundling app for your Shopify store, look no further. Wide Bundle is the real deal, offering both a top-notch product and stellar customer service. Highly recommended!

Мариовски Мед - 100% природен
Macédoine du Nord
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2023

WideBundle est la meilleure application pour augmenter le AOV sur Shopify. Elle nous a permis d’augmenter nos ventes moyennes par commande de manière significative. Une véritable pépite pour les e-commerçants !

VIA FORTIS
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2023

The customer service is excellent and very responsive, and the application really helps you increase your marketing offer.

BaeBy
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2023

really good sav and the best app ever for bundle, thank you for all

Innovia Paris
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2023

I have recently installed the app and I am already satisfied with the results and the impeccable support. I'm very glad I discovered WideBundle

GioBall
Italie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2023

A very easy-to-use application and top-notch customer service that responds quickly to our needs! I recommend it 100%!

My Store
France
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application