Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 novembre 2023

If you're looking for a reliable and efficient bundling app for your Shopify store, look no further. Wide Bundle is the real deal, offering both a top-notch product and stellar customer service. Highly recommended!

Мариовски Мед - 100% природен
Macédoine du Nord
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2023

The client support is reactive and efficient. The app itself is great and very customizable. Happy with it!

Marion Nails France
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2023

super application, has increased my sales revenue by 88%, the technical team is very responsive and manages to solve the slightest problem that might arise.

FRANCO PHARMA
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2023

Genial, support client au top, je recommande

Eclipselumi
France
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2023

This 100% the best bundle app.

CalmmCarry
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2023

Love the app. Very easy to install. Support is instantaneous and excellent! And it works really great and is easy to use. The introduction videos are well made so you can have an offer up in no time.

Olavie
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

great

Homewre Sky
Royaume-Uni
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2023

Super réactivité de Ogi qui est très professionnel

EMIRO UK
France
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2023

The best application to multiply your sales!!!!

ShapeSecret
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2023

great application, great customer service, I had a problem with my theme, he helped me quickly and efficiently

Dispento
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application