Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 mai 2021

The customer service is out of this world. Ogi helped me with a lot of things that were outside of the app, more exactly, my site is in French and I translated it with an app, he saw some errors in the website and descriptions and modified them. This app is also very good for AOV, I use it for more websites. Thanks !

Pinourix
Roumanie
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 août 2022

Ogi was amazing helping me during this entire process! Great app to show bundled discounts and offers, just know it doesn't work well with many variants!

yourhomestore
Canada
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2021

Franchement au top. Simple à paramétrer, le rendu visuel est complétement paramétrable et le support est hyper réactif !

Olivier Richard
France
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2022

Aide super efficace et rapide ! Merci pour tout, j'ai eu mes réponses en quelques minutes alors que j'étais bloqué !

Thermovolt
Belgique
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2022

Great tool, very intuitive and really nice rendering once integrated on the site. The customer service was very fast and very helpful

Gelly Power
France
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2020

Top application, I've been using it for some time. Super reactive customer service. I recommend it.

Utten
France
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2022

The best performing and looking bundle app I have used. The support team are super helpful and solved any problem I had. I highly recommend the app!

Smartbud
Royaume-Uni
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2022

today i had difficulties and one of the support helped me very quickly and they are very reliable. Thanks

Dentokid
Allemagne
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 septembre 2020

Great app, had some issues figuring it out and chat support on Facebook was great even in late hours, 100% recommended

TonerFit France – Tonifiant Facial
France
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 mars 2022

Support très réactif pour m'aider à intégrer l'app selon mes besoins. Une app que je recommande fortement pour augmenter le panier moyen.

lovemystone
France
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application