Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 novembre 2023

Love it

Bliss Of Utopia
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2023

Super app qui augmente considérablement le panier moyen. SAV PARFAIT

noobiotik
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2023

Great customer service

Beltio
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2023

Good experience so far
Reactive support

Pillow Pilou
France
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2023

I recently started using Wide Bundle and it has completely revolutionized the way I manage my e-commerce store. The versatility and functionality of the app are genuinely second to none. It's user-friendly, incredibly intuitive, and it provides a plethora of options for customizing and creating product bundles that cater specifically to my customers' needs.

Beyond the impressive technical aspects of the app, the customer service is remarkable. The team is very responsive, professional, and always ready to assist. They've been incredibly helpful in addressing any questions or issues I've had, always providing effective solutions in a timely manner.

5 out of 5 stars!

Redwave
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2023

A must-have application, and what's more, the customer service is responsive and solves my problems every time.
thank you to them i recommend

ShopWize
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

parfait

Ma boutique
France
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 juin 2023

I am very satisfied with this application. It allows you to bundle up products so easily. I would recommend it to everyone especially because it allows you to do many things you would not be able to do anywhere else.

ClearAzDay™
Serbie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2023

Had a question on whether im able to put the offers onto my homepage - featured product section. Almost in an instant, someone named Ogi helped me and solved my problem. Very practical, thank you.

Fevris
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2023

Very good experience, the after sales service is very fast. I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. It is clear and precise. I recommend this application. Thank you Najib !

Mélidou
France
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application