Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 januari 2024

impeccable customer service

Gofluxe
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 januari 2024

j'ai pas encore testé le Bundle que j'ai mis en place, mais le service client est juste incroyable. Merci à Najib pour son aide et sa rapidité dans la résolution de mon problème.

Glow-Face®
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 januari 2024

superbe application pour faire des bundles lors de vos promotion du moment ! je recommande

boutiquedusportif
Frankrike
13 dagar användning av appen
2 november 2023

super application !!! Recommandé

Ambie Sounido
Kanada
27 dagar användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

Introduction:

WideBundle is a Shopify app that allows e-commerce merchants to create offers and bundles for their products. I have been using this app for several months and I am very satisfied with it.

Customer support quality:

WideBundle's customer support is excellent. I have had the opportunity to contact them on several occasions and I have always received a quick and informative response. The agents are very knowledgeable and they are always willing to help.

App quality:

The WideBundle app is very intuitive and easy to use. It offers a wide range of features for creating attractive offers and bundles. I found the bulk editing feature to be a very handy feature.

Conclusion:

I highly recommend WideBundle to all e-commerce merchants who want to boost their sales. The app is easy to use and offers a wide range of features for creating attractive offers and bundles.

Secure Lock
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
24 oktober 2023

Très bien aidé lors de la création des offres.

PopSquare
Frankrike
12 dagar användning av appen
21 augusti 2023

Hello

Wide Bundle customer service is very responsive, pleasant and efficient. I recommend them with my eyes closed!

Aevah
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 5 april 2023

Great customer service, problem solved quickly. I really like this application, simple but effective.

Nat-clean
Frankrike
11 månader användning av appen
4 september 2020

Very good app! and the customer service is quit good, quick reply and handle the issue alive. I recommend

Mike & Ross
Belgien
10 månader användning av appen
21 juli 2023

Bon accompagnement, mention speciale à Ogi!
Le produit est intéressant, il y a des amélioration à faire mais agréable à utiliser.

hydreaugene
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen