Reviews (42)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 29, 2024

Not easy to use and I haven't found how to add widget to my theme

Doov Cosmetics
United States
6 days using the app
Mat De Sousa replied April 1, 2024

Hello,

Sorry for your experience

We're trying to contact you by email without success.

You didn't contact our live chat to ask for help

And we have onboarding articles and videos to explain how to add the widget, did you follow these ?

We're waiting for your email

Mat

April 4, 2024

not good!!

Cool Shoes Store
United States
21 days using the app
October 10, 2023

Hi, thanks to its clear structure, the settings and operation of the app are easy to understand and implement. Does absolutely what it's supposed to do. Just right for us - perfect.

COOLSHOPPEN
Austria
20 days using the app
November 22, 2023

J’avais un problème avec la mise en place de mes avis importer avec Loox. J’ai contacté le support et mon problème a été réglé en moins de 24h.

Franchement super content du support !

Jacobson Yoga
France
7 days using the app
October 20, 2023

Application top et service client génial

CozyLove
France
27 days using the app
February 7, 2022

I've downloaded Widerview in order to replace loox. After little problems of size with my theme, the customer service was fast (10 min for the first answer a sunday), i've never seen that before. I highly recommand this app espacially reviews below the add to cart button :)

Avlise
France
Almost 2 years using the app
December 26, 2021

J'ai testé pas mal d'application de review. I love this application. The support is really great. The other day I asked them if it was possible to add a function, within the hour it was done. I've tested a lot of Review applications, and this one is really my favorite

Kristen
France
Almost 2 years using the app
February 19, 2022

Super application, plusieurs possibilités de design et de personnalisations. Facile à utiliser et service client très rapide et à l'écoute de vos problèmes. J'en suis très satisfaite !

MY SPICY ROOM
France
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 17, 2022

Thank you for this application that I have been looking for a long time. The customer service is amazing too. I recommend it !!

Max-Barber
France
About 1 year using the app
March 31, 2022

Je suis vraiment surpris par le professionnalisme de l'équipe Wide Reviews, disponible en cas de problème, c'est leur priorité. Une application qui offre beaucoup de fonctionnalité.
Vos avis sont placer à des endroits stratégique afin d'augmenter vos chances de vendre contrairement à d'autre appli…
Je recommanderais WideReviews à mon entourage et j'équiperais mes futures boutiques avec WideReviews sans hésitation.
Merci.

Ortho-Feet
France
About 1 year using the app