Reviews (42)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 21, 2023

Wigzo has been a great addition for our e-commerce business. It’s a powerful tool for remarketing campaigns such as automation, SMS marketing, email marketing, and WhatsApp marketing, enabling us to create targeted campaigns and automate our marketing efforts with ease.

The automation feature of Wigzo is particularly impressive. It allows us to set up SMS, email or WA campaigns and even send personalized messages to our customers based on their location, behavior, and other factors. This has been a great way to connect with our customers and drive sales.

Wigzo’s email marketing capability is another standout feature. It simplifies the process of creating and sending newsletters and promotional emails. The variety of templates and design options it offers has made our email marketing efforts more effective and visually appealing.

Wigzo has not only automated our marketing efforts but also helped us reach our customers more effectively via their own preferred channel of communication and so we can connect with them better and develop long term relation which eventually converts to more business.

Lastly, a special mention to Bhavya, our point of contact at Wigzo. His constant availability and assistance have been instrumental in running our marketing campaigns smoothly. Thank you, Bhavya, for your unwavering support!

Avni
India
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 28, 2023

Hidesign has achieved remarkable results with the help of Wigzo. By leveraging Wigzo's advanced features, Hidesign has witnessed impressive growth in conversion rates across various channels. Our onsite conversion rates have soared by an average of 16%, while email conversion rates have witnessed a remarkable 30% increase. The brand's conversion rates through SMS and WhatsApp have also seen a substantial boost of 28%.

Moreover, Hidesign's overall business performance has flourished with Wigzo's assistance. We observed a notable rise of 30-35% in total orders, along with an 18% increase in repeat purchase rates. Notably, Hidesign has experienced an exponential expansion of its subscriber base, surging from 22,000 to an astounding 100,000 within just six months.

Wigzo's contribution to Hidesign's revenue has been consistently impressive, ranging between 30% and 35% over the past six months, and this contribution has been progressively growing month by month. With Wigzo, Hidesign has found a reliable ally to maximize marketing potential and achieve exceptional business growth.

Hidesign
India
7 months using the app
December 29, 2020

It is a great pleasure working with Wigzo. The platform has a plethora of benefits to offer that adds value to the brand. They are very professional and quick with their plan execution. Aarti & the team are prompt with the replies and are always available to help at the time of need.
We are definitely looking forward to a fruitful long-term partnership with Wigzo.

The Maeva Store
India
Over 3 years using the app
Edited September 23, 2020

True All in one marketing solution. I was able to launch email, sms, browser push, on-site marketing all through one App. The team treated me like an enterprise brand in helping me get things setup. The drag and drop builder that helps you setup quick automations so that you can generate sales on autopilot! Would highly recommend.

Shop Urban Sass
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 11, 2020

Great experience overall! Lots of new features and a great support team to help us with our requirements.

Smart Medical Buyer
India
Over 2 years using the app
August 20, 2021

Wigzo platform is one of the best platforms for your E-commerce marketing need. They handle everything smoothly including Push notification, SMS campaigns, Whatsapp API integration, email marketing, and much more, everything on one single platform. It is a great pleasure working with Wigzo. They are very professional and quick with their plan execution. Akshita who is our account manager is super prompt with the responses and query handling, she and her team has excellent turn around time. We personally would recommend wigzo to budding and A class business companies. Best wishes!

Two Brothers Organic Farms
India
Over 2 years using the app
July 2, 2021

Wigzo Platform has been very helpful with inorganic customer connections. The ease of having everything on one platform is great!

Swtantra
India
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 27, 2021

Wigzo is one stop integrated solution for sms, push , email all together . So far we are happy with the value it has added and the performance it has delivered for us and the support they provided in setting up is amazing . Uday from the customer success team has been very cooperative and has good knowledge about the industry and the implementations. The best thing I liked was the flexibility to adapt the clients requirements and going out of the box to help us achieve the goals . Good job guys keep going

Pannkh
India
About 2 years using the app
May 6, 2021

We are using Wigzo Services for marketing automation for almost a year now. Really satisfied so far. Very professional team. Would highly recommend if you want to scale your business without spending much

Fugazee
India
Almost 2 years using the app
September 23, 2020

Great app and excellent service!!! We were looking at Postscript and others for SMS integration into Shopify and Gorgias. The Wigzo team went above and beyond to help us get setup and provided a personalized onboarding process. But they don't stop there. After launching they are dedicated to our success and continue to help us strategize on how we can use their platform to grow our customer base and revenue. Thank you Wigzo team!

Reshoevn8r
United States
Almost 2 years using the app