Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 21, 2023

Wigzo has been a great addition for our e-commerce business. It’s a powerful tool for remarketing campaigns such as automation, SMS marketing, email marketing, and WhatsApp marketing, enabling us to create targeted campaigns and automate our marketing efforts with ease.

The automation feature of Wigzo is particularly impressive. It allows us to set up SMS, email or WA campaigns and even send personalized messages to our customers based on their location, behavior, and other factors. This has been a great way to connect with our customers and drive sales.

Wigzo’s email marketing capability is another standout feature. It simplifies the process of creating and sending newsletters and promotional emails. The variety of templates and design options it offers has made our email marketing efforts more effective and visually appealing.

Wigzo has not only automated our marketing efforts but also helped us reach our customers more effectively via their own preferred channel of communication and so we can connect with them better and develop long term relation which eventually converts to more business.

Lastly, a special mention to Bhavya, our point of contact at Wigzo. His constant availability and assistance have been instrumental in running our marketing campaigns smoothly. Thank you, Bhavya, for your unwavering support!

Avni
India
8 months using the app
February 21, 2023

Wigzo is an exceptional application for Shopify that provides advanced personalization features to improve customer engagement and boost sales.

One of the standout features of Wigzo is its ability to provide customers based segmentation based on their purchase history. This feature helped our business to upsell and cross-sell products to customers, resulting in higher revenue and improved customer loyalty. Additionally, the application provides real-time analytics and insights, allowing businesses to track the performance of their marketing campaigns and make data-driven decisions.

However, what really sets Wigzo apart is its excellent customer support, especially Dakshata who has been instrumental in assisting us with any issues we faced. Our team appreciates the prompt and helpful support that we have received from her, which has gone above and beyond to ensure that wigzo's application's performance helps in generating more revenue for our ecommerce business.

Overall, Wigzo is an excellent application for Shopify that can help businesses to improve their customer engagement and sales. With its advanced personalization features and excellent customer support, it is definitely worth considering for e-commerce businesses looking to take their marketing efforts to the next level.

Bannoswagger
India
9 months using the app
Edited June 28, 2023

Hidesign has achieved remarkable results with the help of Wigzo. By leveraging Wigzo's advanced features, Hidesign has witnessed impressive growth in conversion rates across various channels. Our onsite conversion rates have soared by an average of 16%, while email conversion rates have witnessed a remarkable 30% increase. The brand's conversion rates through SMS and WhatsApp have also seen a substantial boost of 28%.

Moreover, Hidesign's overall business performance has flourished with Wigzo's assistance. We observed a notable rise of 30-35% in total orders, along with an 18% increase in repeat purchase rates. Notably, Hidesign has experienced an exponential expansion of its subscriber base, surging from 22,000 to an astounding 100,000 within just six months.

Wigzo's contribution to Hidesign's revenue has been consistently impressive, ranging between 30% and 35% over the past six months, and this contribution has been progressively growing month by month. With Wigzo, Hidesign has found a reliable ally to maximize marketing potential and achieve exceptional business growth.

Hidesign
India
7 months using the app
May 26, 2023

We just started on Wigzo on the 5th of April and have already seen a huge uplift in cart recovery. We are still exploring the tool but it has a lot to offer for a small brand like us ex. Exit Intent, magic Link, Email, and WhatsApp campaigns and to top it all off we have an amazing customer success manager, Dakshata who is resourceful, responsive, reliant, and ready to take up new challenges. Onwards and upwards!

7-10.in
India
3 months using the app
March 9, 2023

Wigzo has helped us to improve our remarketing campaign with the help of email, SMS, and Push campaigns, and it has fantastic features for total remarketing and announcements. Faizal is a very Fantastic guy he is always available to help and guide us on how we can effectively use the Platform, Best of Luck to Him,God Bless him.

The Cotton Villa
India
12 months using the app
April 21, 2023

Excellent solution for marketers. Smooth WhatsApp and Email onboarding. Lot more features than Klaviyo.

House of Formals
India
21 minutes using the app
Edited September 23, 2020

True All in one marketing solution. I was able to launch email, sms, browser push, on-site marketing all through one App. The team treated me like an enterprise brand in helping me get things setup. The drag and drop builder that helps you setup quick automations so that you can generate sales on autopilot! Would highly recommend.

Shop Urban Sass
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 11, 2020

Great experience overall! Lots of new features and a great support team to help us with our requirements.

Smart Medical Buyer
India
About 3 years using the app
August 29, 2022

Wigzo is one of the best marketing automation software out there. The AI-powered and user-friendly platform automated our marketing campaigns to the right audience segment, resulting in a 55% increase in online orders, accelerated revenue growth, and boosted our subscriber base by 775%. The Wigzo team earns praise for walking us through the product in an engaging manner and addressing our concerns expeditiously. The crew offered 24/7 product support and helped us establish effective marketing strategies. A special shoutout to Shubham, Parth, and Pratik for helping us build our business!

GIVA Jewellery
India
Over 2 years using the app
July 2, 2021

Wigzo Platform has been very helpful with inorganic customer connections. The ease of having everything on one platform is great!

Swtantra
India
Over 2 years using the app