Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 6, 2023

Wigzo is a powerful app for Shopify stores that specializes in automations, WhatsApp, SMS marketing, and email marketing.
Great Experience overall with Faisal and Rahul. Very supportive and enthusiastic team.

D'chica
India
9 months using the app
September 29, 2021

We used Wigzo. The product is really cool and effortlessly solves problems of CRM management by integrating all channels at one platform. What's best is not just the product, their service is top class as well. Their POC Himanshu guided us as well as invested time with us for entire plan. Sure worth 5 star

Sanfe
India
8 months using the app
November 19, 2021

Wigzo Marketing Automation is one of the best automation tool in the industry. The product is a one stop platform which has helped us integrate all marketing channels seamlessly. The best part of the app is the ability to track the analytics and performance of each campaign in the same platform. A special mention to Uday & Shubham from the customer success team who have been really helpful in getting all the aspects in place for us and also have been available all round the clock. Great going team! Highly recommend this app to scale your business.

SNITCH
India
8 months using the app
Edited June 28, 2023

Hidesign has achieved remarkable results with the help of Wigzo. By leveraging Wigzo's advanced features, Hidesign has witnessed impressive growth in conversion rates across various channels. Our onsite conversion rates have soared by an average of 16%, while email conversion rates have witnessed a remarkable 30% increase. The brand's conversion rates through SMS and WhatsApp have also seen a substantial boost of 28%.

Moreover, Hidesign's overall business performance has flourished with Wigzo's assistance. We observed a notable rise of 30-35% in total orders, along with an 18% increase in repeat purchase rates. Notably, Hidesign has experienced an exponential expansion of its subscriber base, surging from 22,000 to an astounding 100,000 within just six months.

Wigzo's contribution to Hidesign's revenue has been consistently impressive, ranging between 30% and 35% over the past six months, and this contribution has been progressively growing month by month. With Wigzo, Hidesign has found a reliable ally to maximize marketing potential and achieve exceptional business growth.

Hidesign
India
7 months using the app
May 10, 2021

Himanshu, my account manager has always put his best foot forward to take solve all technical glitches. It feels like he part our team. I congratulate Wigzo to onboard such impressive performers. He is one of your biggest assets. All the best to you and your entire dynamic team.

Skin Pot Co.
India
6 months using the app
December 28, 2020

Great Experience overall ! Very supportive and enthusiastic team . Will recommend every store to start with this , lots of new features are added regularly .

PotsandPans India
India
5 months using the app
February 19, 2021

this app is really so powerful app , their team are one of the most professional team I have ever dealt with , when I used it , by utilizing their add on's the roas is 20x against the monthly costs, they support you , as much as they could to boost your sales , I am very satisfied from the service.

shapenwear
Egypt
4 months using the app
October 12, 2021

WIGZO Marketing Automation suite is one of the best products we have come across in search for a marketing automation tool. It has been consistently performing really well for us and has all the tools necessary to manage all your communications. Not only is the product very easy to use and understand, they also constantly add new features to help us reach out to our customers more effectively and with greater results. Along with the product, Uday from the Customer Success team has been very hands on with round the clock support not only for the product, but also helping us in effectively strategizing our campaigns as well. Great job WIGZO team (Specially Mr. Uday & Mr. Joy) and I highly recommend this product to all E-commerce platforms. Keep up the great work!!!

Leader Bicycles
India
4 months using the app
November 29, 2022

I used this app to help me with real-time and adhoc activities. Best app for multi-channel marketing automation. Recommended!

Samskara Home
India
4 months using the app
May 26, 2023

We just started on Wigzo on the 5th of April and have already seen a huge uplift in cart recovery. We are still exploring the tool but it has a lot to offer for a small brand like us ex. Exit Intent, magic Link, Email, and WhatsApp campaigns and to top it all off we have an amazing customer success manager, Dakshata who is resourceful, responsive, reliant, and ready to take up new challenges. Onwards and upwards!

7-10.in
India
3 months using the app