Reseñas (139)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de mayo de 2022

This is a simple app to use and easy to navigate. Orders can be quickly placed in just a few clicks. I have been using the app and Wiio's service for almost a year, not to mention am very pleased with agent Selly. She is one dedicated agent who is very service-oriented, ever ready to offer help and good advice when I need one. Wiio has been a great partner and support in helping me achieve my business objectives.

Allthingscurated
Singapur
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
9 de enero de 2021

I'm a UK based dropshipper and started using Wiio after previous bad experiences with other fulfillment companies. With Wiio, my shipping is now 8-10 days to the UK, they are reliable, provide a very good service and I have my own partner at Wiio to help me solve any issues. They also refund me if an order arrives damaged or faulty and help me provide a great service to my Customers. They can handle volume well and the app automates the whole order process with Shopify to make it quick and easy for me and allows me to focus on my marketing, advertising and growing my store. I would highly recommend Wiio to any dropshipper.

thebrollystore.com
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Wiio Dropshipping respondió 11 de enero de 2021

Great feedback! We appreciate you sharing your views and opinions. We are looking forward to working with you towards growth. Thanks!

26 de diciembre de 2020

great app, works great and saves a lot of work through automations, I recommend to everyone because I’ve had problems with other apps and providers, this is the solution

Santo Hobby
Brasil
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Wiio Dropshipping respondió 28 de diciembre de 2020

Thank you for your comments and trust in our services. We are happy that you're with us, thanks!

17 de mayo de 2022

Acredito que é um aplicativo que todos devem ter em sua loja, muito facil de usar a plataforma e eu recomendo muito

Brilho Particular
Brasil
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Wiio Dropshipping respondió 19 de mayo de 2022

Oieee!

Valeu pela avaliação!
você fez o nosso dia muito melhor compartilhando sua opinião ❤️

23 de mayo de 2022

This app is the better! The prices are cheaper thant on Aliexpress, my profit increase a lot after i've used this app. Liz is my agent, she is great too.

Loja Stage
Brasil
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Wiio Dropshipping respondió 26 de mayo de 2022

Hello Loja Stage

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, it really means a lot to us.

Feel free to reach me at +8617758022102 on skype, if additional assistance is needed.

13 de enero de 2021

First class service, Cherry very attentive and helpful, always quick and efficient in service. They are to be congratulated!!

Eu Soul Essencial
Brasil
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Wiio Dropshipping respondió 15 de enero de 2021

Thank you! We're always happy to help whenever you need it! Reach out to us again anytime at hello@wiio.io. We'll do our best to assist you as we can.

6 de diciembre de 2020

Wiio is a very good app. Ivy is my agent and she always helps me when I have some doubts. I recommend it to everyone!

Loopa Store
Brasil
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Wiio Dropshipping respondió 10 de diciembre de 2020

Thank you for the recommendation! Our team is happy to help and we thank you for using Wiio Dropshipping.

14 de noviembre de 2022

Wiio é a melhor plataforma do mundo, super recomendo!! Possui preços bons e envio rápido, corre logo e migra para Wiio!!

lobodescontos
Brasil
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
9 de enero de 2021

The Wiio application is just perfect. Plus, the agent who works with me is even better.
Available and always looking for a solution.
Everything is perfect. I recommend it without hesitation.

SOFTCARE
Francia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Wiio Dropshipping respondió 11 de enero de 2021

Your experience is important to us so that we make sure that Wiio is at its best all the time! Thanks for your comment. We'll keep improving our services!

25 de mayo de 2022

I really liked the Wiio mainly because of the direct contact I have with my supplier who gives me all the support I need. I also liked the ease of making payments for orders. I believe it can improve in relation to the issuance of invoices by placing the information of the customers who will receive the product

DealBox
Brasil
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Wiio Dropshipping respondió 26 de mayo de 2022

Hello DealBox

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, it really means a lot to us.

Feel free to reach me at +8617758022102 on skype, if additional assistance is needed.