Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 décembre 2023

good

Corionar
Mexique
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2023

good

bellemx
Mexique
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2024

They never do quality checks (This is most important thing as some Chinese suppliers scams people with fake product pictures, they need to check parcel before shipping, they never open the package!!!), shippinng takes longer time compared with other agencies. I've 20 USD left their website, requested refund 3 times, they never refunded me, they won't cover anything if they did something wrong. My customer started dispute as she received piece of cloth instead dresss! DO NOT TOP UP any money, I've called my bank and started dispute proccess against them.

Glova UK
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2023

poor customer service. They saw my inbox but no one responded. Waiting for the update for a long time even I have been using their app for years.

Dogs Harness Australia
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 décembre 2020

I really liked the app, at first it's kind of confusing, but when you get the hang of it, it starts to look great. I recommend it to everyone who wants good prices and fast freight. Excellent service with girls on skype who are always willing to help us, congratulations to Wiio for the great service on the girls and for the good work. Some of my orders take time to be processed, I would like them to be faster, but otherwise it's great.

kalbershopbr
Brésil
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 7 décembre 2020

We're happy to know that you're enjoying our app! It's true we do have good prices and also fast freight services, you can be sure that we're always available for supporting you. We'll share your feedback with the team to improve the processing time. Thank you!

21 mai 2022

Great service and easy to use! Easy to get in touch with customer service. Satisfied with experience.

Buy Useful Gadgets
Singapour
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2022

Had been using Wiio ever since day 1 of my drop shipping journey. The platform is easy to use, my agent Ivy Hua is helpful in sourcing products from different factories in China. Delivery is much quicker compared to using Aliexpress.

Life Looter
Singapour
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 8 janvier 2022

Thank you so much Life Looter, we are truly grateful!
We work hard to ensure that we provide the most satisfactory of services to you and thousands of other Wiio partners. Cheers!

4 décembre 2020

Great service from my agent Ivy, very responsive and helpful going the exrta mile to help out. Lots of great products to choose from and decent platform to do all transactions.

SmartHome.Shopping
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 10 décembre 2020

Thank you for your reply. We're glad that you're having a good experience with us. Our customer support team is happy to help!

Modifié le 21 décembre 2021

Wiio is a very good app for dropshipper. Help me to save time & money so much. Kira and Joyce is my agent and she always support me everything in this app. This app is MUSH HAVE for any dropshipper!!
Thank you so much :)

MsHormony
Thaïlande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 28 décembre 2020

Welcome to Wiio! Wiio strives for becoming the best partner for dropshippers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again for choosing Wiio!

21 mai 2022

Getting utmost support from WIIO for more than 4 years. It is the great supplier I have never meet. Love to contine to work together with Wiio. Once again, thank you very much for having with you. Appreciate you

Creationsg
Singapour
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application