Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 janvier 2021

Très bonne application de gestion des commandes, rapide et fluide je l'a conseille. Très simple d'utilisation.

CORPS & VIE
Bulgarie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 15 janvier 2021

Nous sommes si heureux que vous ayez dit que nous pouvons fournir les services dont vous avez besoin! Merci beaucoup!

20 mai 2022

This is a simple app to use and easy to navigate. Orders can be quickly placed in just a few clicks. I have been using the app and Wiio's service for almost a year, not to mention am very pleased with agent Selly. She is one dedicated agent who is very service-oriented, ever ready to offer help and good advice when I need one. Wiio has been a great partner and support in helping me achieve my business objectives.

Allthingscurated
Singapour
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2021

I'm a UK based dropshipper and started using Wiio after previous bad experiences with other fulfillment companies. With Wiio, my shipping is now 8-10 days to the UK, they are reliable, provide a very good service and I have my own partner at Wiio to help me solve any issues. They also refund me if an order arrives damaged or faulty and help me provide a great service to my Customers. They can handle volume well and the app automates the whole order process with Shopify to make it quick and easy for me and allows me to focus on my marketing, advertising and growing my store. I would highly recommend Wiio to any dropshipper.

thebrollystore.com
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 11 janvier 2021

Great feedback! We appreciate you sharing your views and opinions. We are looking forward to working with you towards growth. Thanks!

14 novembre 2022

Wiio é a melhor plataforma do mundo, super recomendo!! Possui preços bons e envio rápido, corre logo e migra para Wiio!!

lobodescontos
Brésil
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2020

great app, works great and saves a lot of work through automations, I recommend to everyone because I’ve had problems with other apps and providers, this is the solution

Santo Hobby
Brésil
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 28 décembre 2020

Thank you for your comments and trust in our services. We are happy that you're with us, thanks!

19 mai 2022

Gostei muito das soluções da Wiio, o agente Gavin me ajudou bastante, sempre me respondendo muito rápido a todas minhas dúvidas e buscando os melhores preços. Pretendo continuar usando os serviços e indicando.

Lume Ofertas
Brésil
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 20 mai 2022

Olá!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

17 mai 2022

Acredito que é um aplicativo que todos devem ter em sua loja, muito facil de usar a plataforma e eu recomendo muito

Brilho Particular
Brésil
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 19 mai 2022

Oieee!

Valeu pela avaliação!
você fez o nosso dia muito melhor compartilhando sua opinião ❤️

21 mai 2022

Great service and easy to use! Easy to get in touch with customer service. Satisfied with experience.

Buy Useful Gadgets
Singapour
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2022

This app is the better! The prices are cheaper thant on Aliexpress, my profit increase a lot after i've used this app. Liz is my agent, she is great too.

Loja Stage
Brésil
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 26 mai 2022

Hello Loja Stage

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, it really means a lot to us.

Feel free to reach me at +8617758022102 on skype, if additional assistance is needed.

19 mai 2022

I have been using Wiio's service, the interface is very easy to use and they always provide great service, before and after sales! thumbs up!

Playful Meow
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Wiio Dropshipping a répondu 19 mai 2022

Hey there Playful Meow!

We are thrilled to hear such amazing feedback.
We are grateful that you took the time to share your experience with us!