Wiio Dropshipping

Product Sourcing & Dropshipping Fulfillment all in one place

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

9 reviews


Location United States

Customers support is not very helpful. Very very slow reply. I am in the USA. Their working hours is China time zone. I waited till night time. and they replay very very slow.
They need to hire people in the USA time zone.

Impressive Bargains

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This company is awful. My customers are missing their orders from 2 months ago, the tracking number is the same for all the missing orders and not valid when tracked. Customers are irate, want refunds and reporting my store as a scam. All because this company didn't follow through. There's no way to contact them other than an email they don't reply to. I'm so upset.

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

Hello Impressive Bargain

We received your email regarding the situation and the agent responsible for this order will contact you.
Also, a faster way to resolve this would be going directly on wiio's website and contacting customer support from there ( red circle on the bottom right corner of the screen)
Also from there, you can ask for your agent's contact for faster response.
Hope this helps!
We apologize for the troubles you've encountered and are actively seeking to resolve them ASAP.

- Wiio


Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Let me give you an idea about how wiio work for your dropshipping product: 1st: you request quotation of your product (take 2 business day), 2nd: you paid and you wait the product arrive wiio warehouse (take 4 business day). 3nd: they take 14 days business day to ship your product. Total delivery day: 20 Days business day or 26 ordinary days They do not work on weekend so expect + 6-7 days for your shipping!!

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Hello Meowgicians
We are sorry to hear about the troubles you've encountered with Wiio.
As we approach the last stretch of the year things do get a bit hectic.
That being said it's no excuse for your particular situation, however, we would like to apologize and recognize that the supply chain might have been compromised somewhere in there, according to the logistics you just described.
We've been around for over 6 years and would not have been able to do business if this was the norm.

Please follow up with us a Hello@wiio.io, I'd like to know how we can help.
again, truly sorry



Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This is a very bad service provider I do not advise anyone to use you will lose your customer and credibility. The first shipment took 30 days before it got lost and they resend the shipment again and it's taking more than a week to deliver the product to the shipping company

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Hello Shopsteria

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience the delays have caused your business. We've worked with hundreds of thousands of Dropshippers from all corners of the world and rarely do these things happen!

We are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience with us.

I intend to learn more from the agent responsible for your order in hopes to understand better what caused such delays and improve our service

for the time being please accept our apologies, we hope to continue doing business with you!


Healthy Fetal

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

The worse drop shipping company that you could work with honestly. Avoid like the plague. They state that they offer 10-15 days shipping but they are lying. They literally use the cheapest and slowest shipping lines like China Post to ship your orders, and make a huge mark up profit by charging you what a private agent would charge for shipping your goods that should normally take no longer than 10-14 days. When I started receiving more orders, I literally got so many Chargebacks and refunds from customers because of Wiio's slow shipping and poor service. Seriously, avoid them and do not use.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Hello Healthy Fetal,
We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience with Wiio. We take into account every Wiio user's experience with our platform very seriously once more, we sincerely apologize for your troubles. We hope to turn this around.

I'd like to see what I can do to help you, feel free to contact me via skype


Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Não, Entregaram meu pedido ! Péssima empresa, já fazem 7 meses que meus produtos não chegaram e mesmo assim não fazem meu reembolso, já tentei contato diversas vezes e ninguém resolveu meu problema! Não recomendo pra ninguém

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Entendemos sua insatisfação e lamentamos muito toda esta provação. Por favor, entenda que o vemos como um cliente valioso e estamos fazendo o nosso melhor para resolver isto com a empresa de logística.

Obrigado por sua compreensão.


Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

2nd January Update: Wiio Dropshipping are scum bag A&$## Ho&&s and they should be ashamed of themselves for not delivering the products inspite of 50-60 days and paypal has charged me for 3 cases so far and took away my money.
These are scammers - be aware merchants ..dont trade with these guys. Even Shopify partners team is unable to stop my loss and get response from these f$#$s . stay away from these pigs. Reply to the response received from Wiio: I dont want to waste my time and my customers time - i seriously dont like the pricing and also you guys cheat on shipping and now you changed the timelines.your timelines sucks and your prices also suck..just stay away from me and please deliver the existing orders or refund the money for not delivering them on time as i am fed up with your services. Your people are kind but being kind does not reflect those in terms of services and productivity. ------------------------------------- Worst dropshipping service so far and never go with them as the timelines what they show and the real time what it takes to deliver is next to ali express. atleast ali express is better because they charge you less for shipping but these guys and their company is a scam ..so be aware of them. i have been hit by every customer till date for which i have placed orders and none of them have been delivered in time. I have escalated this matter to Shopify partners against the concerned agent and wiio services overall. Never ever do dropshipping with them and mark my words you will be at loss ..even 1 star is more for them but since i need mark something and hence i am doing it. once all my orders are delivered so far or refunded dur to delay i will immediately delete the app from shopify. They dont feel accountable,responsible and also not attentive at times in terms of pricing. stay away from these scammers..

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Hello! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that has transpired. We highly value our customers and we do want to hear from you personally. Please email us at hello@wiio.io to address your concern properly. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you!

Beauty Peachy

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

10 days and still counting for my order to be shipped so my customer will have to wait almost 1 month, i am so disapointed with Wiio, don't believe the reviews, there is no fast shipping, worst than aliexpress, at least they refund you when their processing time is not respected.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hello there! We're terribly sorry for your experience. We're resuming our operations after the Chinese National Holidays, not only that but Global shipping is facing many difficulties this Q4 season, again we're immensely sorry for your troubles. We understand that this doesn't justify a drop in the quality of our serivce but please understand we are dedicated on giving the best possible service ahead of this busy season. Feel free to reach out to our staff via intercom for further information. Kind Regards


Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Service horrible à fuir ( mes clients n’ont même pas reçu leurs produits depuis plus d’un mois !!!) / don’t buy from them unless you want to struggle with your customers service. My customers are still waiting for their items (more than 1 months to get their products).

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you for your reply. We're sorry to hear about your experiences. Due to the holiday season and the epidemic, the shipping time may be longer than usual. We hope you can understand. Thank you for your patients. If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.