Wiio Dropshipping

Wiio Dropshipping

by Wiio Dropshipping

Unbeatable price, no MOQ & monthly fee, 1-1 dropshipping agent

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Beauty Peachy

10 days and still counting for my order to be shipped so my customer will have to wait almost 1 month, i am so disapointed with Wiio, don't believe the reviews, there is no fast shipping, worst than aliexpress, at least they refund you when their processing time is not respected.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hello there! We're terribly sorry for your experience. We're resuming our operations after the Chinese National Holidays, not only that but Global shipping is facing many difficulties this Q4 season, again we're immensely sorry for your troubles. We understand that this doesn't justify a drop in the quality of our serivce but please understand we are dedicated on giving the best possible service ahead of this busy season. Feel free to reach out to our staff via intercom for further information. Kind Regards

Ameri.meli

Service horrible à fuir ( mes clients n’ont même pas reçu leurs produits depuis plus d’un mois !!!) / don’t buy from them unless you want to struggle with your customers service. My customers are still waiting for their items (more than 1 months to get their products).

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you for your reply. We're sorry to hear about your experiences. Due to the holiday season and the epidemic, the shipping time may be longer than usual. We hope you can understand. Thank you for your patients. If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.