WinAds : Facebook Pixels

WinAds : Facebook Pixels

by Era Of Ecom

Multiple Pixels, Facebook Catalog, Hyper Events and much more

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Fashion Clearance

My 1 Day was waste to found Issue with my pixel and after that I found there is an Issue from this app. even I have Unistall this app still my pixels on my store installed or integrated from winads, I tried to contact support team they never replying on chat. Bad experince

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you for your review, We are really sorry for any inconvenience caused due to the app, But we went through the issue and found that the event duplication on the date that you initiated the issue was coming from Facebook attribution end and Facebook sent out a mass notification for that as well that it was the fault on their end. We would really like if you can go through this attached screenshot as after the review we tried to reach out to you on multiple occasions but you are not responding to us to help you with anything that you need. Please find the attached screenshot of Facebook's Mass notification.