Winback SMS Marketing

Winback SMS Marketing

by Winback

SMS+MMS Marketing Automation • 40X or more ROI guaranteed

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 112 reviews

iWatch

I've made hundreds of extra SMS sales through this app! And having all my subscribers in one place lets me send BFCM campaigns, which are great because I can slice and dice them anyway I want. Their segment conditionals get very granular and that's great because SMS can be expensive and I don't want to just blast out a campaign to my entire list.

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Thanks for your review. I created a 5-min screencast video with some suggestions to optimize your messages and settings: https://www.loom.com/share/a8a2e573ffff4c07a7ad7c6149b72fca

Sounds Best

Great app and Great customer service, They are always online ready to help. Thank very much. Highly recommend

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Thanks for your review Pako. and nice to meet you over zoom yesterday :) I made a screencast for you with some additional recommendations: https://www.loom.com/share/91a48a3007474d719c50f999c66ce161

Shop Linda Hamilton

This app is awesome! I've gotten sales from the extra contact and it's really easy to use! The staff is very helpful and responsive too.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thanks for your review. I know you just started using the app a couple weeks ago, but I made a short video here for some suggestions moving forward https://www.loom.com/share/ebcce457431645a4a140547771e1cac7

Renee's Armoire

Very helpful team. Easy to use. Staff keeps in touch. They will update you via email about your progress.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thanks for your review! Here are some suggestions to your messages and settings: https://www.loom.com/share/786855c4c5c4460880a2647ec6d4fa1b

iPlay

I've made hundreds of extra SMS sales through this app! And having all my subscribers in one place lets me send BFCM campaigns, which are great because I can slice and dice them anyway I want. Their segment conditionals get very granular and that's great because SMS can be expensive and I don't want to just blast out a campaign to my entire list.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thanks for your review!

Here's a 5-min screencast video we made to explain how you can make even more revenue with SMS

https://www.loom.com/share/c37c8dae021e4286b1b6eef2bbfbbb8d

Oemusedautoparts1.com

This app is awesome. We have made a ton of extra money from it. Highly recommended. They also provide great support.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thanks for your review Sam! Here's a 5-min screencast with my recommendations: https://www.loom.com/share/8b91785a2d584c3caf110b121b40f7f8

While the app is doing well for you, I'm very confident we can double the sales made through SMS if you turned on Abandoned Browsers and/or Winback messages. Let me know if you have any questions :)

Diamond Kut Apparel

This app is amazing it has saved my store countless customers not to mention it's so easy to use and practically does everything for you once you've set it up.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thanks for your review. We made this screencast for you to recommend some ways to drive more sales through SMS (and also save you money): https://www.loom.com/share/7f1ac3424cde47f9b115ddbd70966912

Fab Organics

Amazing ROI! Installed this app on multiple stores. Super simple to set up and lightweight. SMS marketing is where it's at, and the abandoned cart recovery rates are way better than email

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thanks for your review. We made you a little video screencast to give you some suggestions: https://www.loom.com/share/64395cf903de446baf480a6a6591064c

Micheal Artusi

Excellant APP to recover lost sales! Highly recommend it. Thanks Joe for prompt support and suggestions.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thanks for your review Michael! We made this quick video for you to give you some tips on optimizing your message and account settings: https://www.loom.com/share/fcfa05b6b36148d0b38d967ccaa43a7b

Designer Supplied

Great app. Very easy to use and very easy initial setup. Sms are way more effective than emails in recovering abandoned carts and checkouts. Very responsive developer.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thanks for the review Mattia. Here are some tips to get even more out of SMS: https://www.loom.com/share/464eaf2d0ecc4efb933f552714774916

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12