Winback ‑ SMS/TEXT Marketing

Winback ‑ SMS/TEXT Marketing

by Winback

SMS Abandoned Carts, Winback & Automated Campaigns • $1/m

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 76 reviews

harajukustreetwear

The app pays for itself and has been since week 1, very happy with the ROI I’ve been seeing and will continue using it

Jaded Lux Boutique

This app is awesome and a great addition to my shop. I get to respond to follow up texts from my customers and hear what they had to say on their purchases. Joe is also very reachable and a great help!

Developer reply

March 13, 2021

Thanks for your kind review :) Here's a screencast I made for you with some suggestions on how to get more out of the app: https://www.loom.com/share/035b87ee48124aa39d9074ae882dafa1

Emerta

This is one of the best marketing automation softwares! This app has allowed us to scale our SMS marketing completely hands-free.

Developer reply

March 6, 2021

Thanks for your review. I made a screencast with some suggestions for your message settings: https://www.loom.com/share/0df9e6a5b0fe49cb8a391277cb0396b6

Sweet Peach Boutique SC

Joe has been great to work with. We started the text program approximately 2 weeks ago and it has resulted in so many extra sales! It's super easy to launch a campaign and to measure metrics. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thanks for your review! Here's a screencast with some suggestions for you: https://www.loom.com/share/0f31e9c025c042e48b15c699df5f384e

I also noticed from your campaigns that you're announcing your FB live sales. If you do a lot of FB lives, you may want to check out our other app: http://sold.as/

sadie then ty vintage design

This app is awesome! I am a small clothing business and have had great results. In just a short amount of time, we have boosted sales by 300% I definitely recommend. A great way to reach customers.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thanks for your review. Please see this screencast for our suggestions to your settings: https://www.loom.com/share/baab289c5d7a449396657ab4c9d9116c

Southern Sweet Children's Boutique

I give Joe 5 stars! He is so helpful and happy to explain things. I just started with the application and it seems to be working well. I thoroughly enjoy the app and the support is wonderful!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thanks Amanda. And congrats on getting 50 sales through SMS within the first 3 weeks! Here is the screencast video I promised you :) https://www.loom.com/share/067d26826ca64cedadeaebb0d1a6b434

The Slay Brand

This app is great ! I’ve made 500 additional orders with winback. My business has grown so much with this app

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thanks for your review and congrats on reaching 500 sales through SMS! Here's a screencast with some suggestions for your account: https://www.loom.com/share/c650be8fd2414198bd6664683fbcc638

Z Boutique

First time trying text message marketing and it's so easy and is generating lots of sales! My customers are also loving the automatic order follow ups.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thanks for your review :) I made a screencast video for you after I reviewed your account: https://www.loom.com/share/53bcb18ea18f4de48f62e0da5007ccf5

Royalscents.in

Performs great. I was confused it had unlimited sms but works great. Highly appreciated . Recommended

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

Thanks for the update. Yes our free trial is not unlimited.

This particular store spent $29 on the app and made 62 sales from it. The ROI was 56X and I'm glad these results are appreciated!

loveperseveres

This app is really awesome and I have gain so much extra revenue because of it . You should definitely add this app to your store.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Thanks for your review. I made a screenscast to give you some suggestions. I think you can easily double the # of sales you are making through SMS: https://www.loom.com/share/df5ca573ea6941f8ae42a428d373d213