SMS Marketing

SMS Marketing

by Winback

SMS+MMS Marketing for Abandoned Carts, Followups, & Campaigns

5.0 of 5 stars(75 reviews)

SMS Marketing on Autopilot

Automatically recover abandoned checkouts with SMS + MMS. Automatically send followup texts to drive post-purchase upsells.

SMS Marketing Made Easy

Once you install the app, you're literally ready to go. No other setup required. Use our message templates right out of the box!

SMS Marketing Compliance

Fully TCPA compliant SMS and MMS marketing for abandoned carts, post-purchase follow-up messages, and campaign blasts


About SMS Marketing

SMS for abandoned carts

SMS and MMS texts are the most effective way to recover abandoned checkouts. We know because we've built apps that have done abandoned cart recovery through email and FB Messenger. SMS is by far the best in terms of open rates and recovery rates.

According to Mobile Xco, SMS messages have a 209% higher response rate than phone, email, or Facebook.

SMS for post-purchase upsells

Winback sequences are a powerful way to turn customers into repeat customers. It's our signature feature and VERY effective. Send a follow-up text after they've had a couple days to receive the product. Then follow-up again 30 days and 90 days later to let them know you miss them. Just like abandoned carts, the 2nd and 3rd messages will not get sent if they came back to purchase.

SMS for browser abandonment

Our mobile popup triggers when a shopper browses a product page but hasn't added to cart yet. With 2 taps, the shopper will get your abandoned cart sequence about the item they were looking at if they did not purchase the product.

Proof it works

Unlike other SMS apps, we give you insights into each message you send out. Our logs show you each person that was texted and what action they took. We link back to your Shopify CRM so you can see each customer's journey.

Pricing

Plans start at $14/month. And go up in $15 increments for every 1000 additional messages. Usage-based pricing is also available

International SMS

All countries are supported. But please note that customers in countries other than the US and Canada have an extra cost that can be up to 10X higher due to international carriers being more expensive.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

Free 30-day trial

Free

  • 1000 messages

  • Abandoned cart automation

  • Winback automation for post-purchase followup

  • Mobile popup for browser abandonment

$14/month

$15 for each add'l 1000 messages

  • 1000 messages/month

  • Abandoned cart automation

  • Winback automation for post-purchase followup

  • Mobile popup for browser abandonment

  • Campaigns

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

TakingDeal

I really like this app! it's easy and worthed, Amazing customer service! Definitely the best most affordable app for getting back lost customers with approx 56X ROI <3

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks for mentioning your ROI. What's great is that you're only sending SMS messages to abandoned checkouts. If you sent out other messages like abandoned browsers, winbacks, etc, you'll get even more sales. Lots of upside for you!

StefsBoutique

Wow! What a great app! In just about a week it helped me to recover nearly $400 in abandoned sales. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks Stef!

Our free trial is designed so that it's a complete no-brainer to keep the app after 30 days :) Once your free trial is over, I look forward to seeing you send out campaigns to your subscribers

Lil Lady Shoes

This app is very easy to use. Customer support is great. I recommand to anyone that want to increase monthly sales.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation. Hope you don't mind me adding that you're seeing a tremendous 39X ROI in the last month.

And great to see you sending campaigns to your subscribers regularly.