Rezensionen (581)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. März 2020

Various practical and easy to use helps design the site better as well as increase sales
thank you

SQIN
Kuwait
Ein tag mit der App
14. März 2018

So far so good! I can't wait for an increase sale

Shopnez
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
17. September 2018

I run a yarn shop. We want our customers to be able to see how many skeins of a particular yarn are available; if they need five skeins to make a sweater, it's less frustrating for to be able to see what their available options are than to have to try to add it to the cart. Shopify doesn't have this functionality. The "scarcity" settings on this allowed us to do exactly what we were trying to do, with an eye-catching interface. Thank you!

Scratch Supply Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
18. Juni 2019

DorCouture Apparel & Home Decor is inspired by you. Don't see what you're looking for? Contact us! Our expert stylists will follow up with you within 24 hours with a fully customized recommendation just for you!

DorCouture
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
8. September 2020

Great app! And they have good support! They quickly fix things and accept some modifications I wanted to happen for FREE and quickly!

Fishers Cart
Philippinen
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
20. Mai 2020

great app i realy like it everything look great and easy not like the others and you don need to look for another app

Blocdiv
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 13 stunden mit der App
1. Juli 2018

its a good app. i would highly recommend to anyone

Rojo Diversity
Kenia
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App
30. Dezember 2020

This is great app.. i used this for volume discount and currency and great support as well. highly recommended

Homely Deko
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
4. November 2020

Awesome app and amazing support!! I contacted them to ask for help and they solved everything quickly! Thank you so much!

The Fairy and the Magic Chest
Frankreich
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
8. Februar 2018

TOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Norsetagboutique
Frankreich
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App