Avis (581)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 20 mars 2021

I installed this App since JUL 2020, used to pay $12.92/MTH on Basic Shopify Account.
When did you change the App price?
If you change the price, out of honesty to your customers you should change it Automatically & not wait until Customer by coincidence notices the price just to make an extra couple of $.
Will now, I deleted it & you lost all the money!
2nd I'm not supposed to re install it, what about the settings I have? I'm supposed to waste time adjusting settings to my store again!

C-Ali
Émirats arabes unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2023

they destroyed my website with the geo location redirect, it cost me 2 day of sales and the issue is not yet resolved, it is a nightmare, clearly.

Koss Design -
Irlande
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 9 février 2023

Hello to our friends at Koss Design

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with SALES ROCKET.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with the app on your website. Just to clarify, we weren't able to consistently reproduce the issue and we suspect it was some other app on your store conflicting with ours which caused the issue. Our developers looked deeply into the issue, but could not determine that the issue was emanating from our app.

The best way to fix such issues is for live troubleshooting where we share screens and get more info to diagnose the issue. We requested for a live screen-sharing call to further troubleshoot the issue, but you denied it each time. I want to assure you that you are important to us and getting your issues fixed is our priority. If you agree to share more information over a live screen-sharing call, I will ensure to have our best developers work on your case and get it working ASAP.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

25 mars 2020

This app will significantly slow your website down. I am posting this out of warning for those considering installing the app.

We disabled all of the features on the app and it was still installed on our store. After realizing our site has been slowed down, we inspected our website and realized a network response time delay of 2.63 seconds for something regarding "Azurewebsites" which is from this app. We can't believe how slow this app made out website.

The Banger Store
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 25 mars 2020

Sorry, we cannot agree with that. https://tools.pingdom.com/#5c44ec2972000000. The app loaded in less than 200 ms. Seems your theme has loads of apps, customizations and scripts from removed apps. We suggest hiring a Shopify expert for theme cleanup and performance audit.

26 février 2021

We're running a local store and one of the most basic features 'sales notifications' did not have the option to customise the first names that pop up, making it completely useless for a local store.

BioNor Health
Estonie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2018

just got the app, so let's see the magic in 5 days then i can change the star

Tinklegiggle
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2021

I Uninstalled SALES ROCKET before 7 Days and still charged. I saw that the features and saw that it was not a good fit so I installed it before 7 days.

LauraColemanArt / CosmicMedium
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 13 avril 2021

The app was installed for 8 days so you were automatically charged. We approved the refund.

5 juillet 2016

Hello Window Shoppers APP team,

After installing your APP and settings, no order notifications on store. We sent messages but no response. No support for this APP?

Trendy Smilez
Singapour
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application