Avis (581)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 juin 2019

It's a good app for what it does but looks cheap to me. Scammy even. I might delete this app soon, but I will give it a good run

Palace Petco
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2018

Haven't used y.et, but looks like it will help a lot

Hill Billy Joes
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2019

Just got started! Waiting to see how it performs. Just signed up and redoing my products and using social proof.

Ne Ndoro
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 juin 2016

works as described, however limited and less appealing than paid options

The Whatch Co
Australie
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2018

looking good so far. lest see what happen in the next 5 days

Jdayle
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 novembre 2019

GFGFGFGFGFHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJ

UrbanShoot
Espagne
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 16 novembre 2019

Hi UrbanShoot,

do you need any help? Feel free to reach out to support@codeinero.net.

Thanks!

31 mars 2018

Just Installed it
-Easy to install
-Easy to use
-Looks great

I have only given 3 because i have not yet run it to see if my conversions have increased. If conversions increase then happy to give it 10/5

Semdero
Australie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2018

Time is so small ! many spam its to much please, where we can put 30 seconds between each orders spam ??

Love Doll France
France
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application