整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月23日

Amazing app and even more amazing support!

Morale Patch® Armory
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月24日

Hello Morale Patch Armory,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! It is great to hear that we provided excellent support for what you needed. We are here when you need us!

The Support Team

2023年11月2日

Happy about the APP function and the setup, their customer service is very good. My store started to grow with their help, getting more attractive

WELLQHOME
香港特别行政区
14天 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月6日

Greetings WELLQHOME,

It is great to hear that Sales Rocket is helping your store grow with the assistance of our support team! Thank you for this review and let us know if you need anything.

The Sales Rocket Support Team

2023年4月27日

Sales Rocket is a game-changer for my Shopify store! This all-in-one app has streamlined my sales and marketing efforts, boosting conversions and customer satisfaction. The easy-to-use interface, combined with powerful features such as upsells, cross-sells, and abandoned cart recovery, has helped me make the most of my store's potential. Their responsive customer support ensures I'm never left hanging. Highly recommended for any online business looking to skyrocket sales!

Sani White Toothbrush
波兰
10个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年4月28日

Hi Sani White Toothbrush,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're very happy to hear that Sales Rocket has delivered such value for your store. Helping merchants unlock the full potential of their stores is core to our mission and we're absolutely thrilled that you've found our application to be a game-changer! As always, we are here to help!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

2023年6月6日

Very nice app, with a lot of great tools for boosting sales in your store. Very fast and helpful support. Highly recommend!

kspot.eu
拉脱维亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年6月8日

Hello to our friends at kspot.eu

Thank you for the glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

编辑时间:2023年9月12日

Can't beat this app for what it offers. Super quick and easy and doesn't bog down your theme. The team is super responsive as well. Never had any issues with it and makes us money.

ALLRJ
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年4月3日

Hello to our friends at ALLRJ

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

2023年4月4日

This app provides very important functions for any ecommerce store. The customer service team are friendly and professional. We have been working with this app since 2021 and there has been no looking back. Special shout out to Mohit.

Quality Approach Fashion
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年4月4日

Hello to our friends at Quality Approach Fashion

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that Mohit has been able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

编辑时间:2023年5月5日

They helped me and fix the issue.
Thanks for the support.
They fixed my problem well and good and to my understanding

Funsparks
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年5月10日

Hello to our friends at Funsparks

Thank you for the glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

编辑时间:2023年3月5日

Really awesome app i am using it on all of my stores! The support is also AMAZING! Replying so fast und super helpfull! recommended! Love it! It will also boost your conversion rate since the countdown timer or get it timer is super nice

LE CURL
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年3月6日

Hello to our friends at LE CURL

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu &The Sales Rocket Support Team

2023年4月6日

Sales Rocket is a game-changer! With over 40 apps built into one, it has transformed the way I manage my online store. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate and the range of features is impressive. From abandoned cart recovery to email marketing and social media integration, Sales Rocket has everything I need to boost my sales and grow my business. Highly recommend!

Ortho Sparkle Toothbrush
波兰
5天 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年4月7日

Hei Ortho Sparkle Toothbrush,

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. It is particularly gratifying to hear that you found our user interface to be friendly, and accessible, and that our collection of apps has transformed the management of our store! Our development team takes great pride in making our app both impactful and easy to use, so they will be very happy to read your feedback.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions/concerns/needs!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

编辑时间:2023年6月8日

Ajani from customer support was fantastic. I had an issue and he immediately responded. Thank you Sales Rocket!

WhyGolf
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年6月16日

Hello to our friends at WhyGolf

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that Mohit has been able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team