评论 (581)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月8日

Great app providing many useful functions in my ecommerce store. Excellent fast support when needed.

Bexie Accessory Co.
澳大利亚
3年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年4月10日

Hi Bexie Accessory Co.

Thanks for the positive feedback! It is very gratifying to hear that you're finding our app to be useful and that you received fast support from our team. Please always feel free to reach out!

2024年3月4日

I've just installed Sale Rocket and within a few days, the bounce rate on my site has dropped dramatically. There are so many features to encourage browsing and improve the customer experience. I love it! I've also reached out to support a few times to help with set-up and they've been outstanding. Very happy with this app!

Gina Clark Fine Art
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年3月6日

Hi Gina Clark Fine Art,

Thank you for the stellar feedback! We're so thrilled that you are having a great experience with our application and the customer support behind it. Please always feel free to reach out to us!

2024年2月28日

I used to use this app and our conversion rate dropped dramatically when we installed a different app. Support is instant, really excited to get my conversion rates back up!

Kippins
澳大利亚
大约3年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年2月29日

Hello Kippens,

It is so great to hear that you are benefiting from our app and support services. Thank you for the review! We hope that you will reach out if you need us!

The Support Team

2024年6月7日

Excellent service client

PushUp&Go
法国
5天 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年6月10日

Bonjour PushUp&Go,

Merci pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous trouvez notre service client excellent. Offrir un support de qualité est essentiel pour nous.

Merci d'être un utilisateur apprécié !

2024年5月7日

Helpful staff.

PAUL HEWITT Hong Kong
香港特别行政区
大约24小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年5月8日

Hi PAUL HEWITT Hong Kong,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our staff was helpful. Providing excellent customer support is vital to us, and we're glad we could assist you.Thanks again for sharing!

2023年11月23日

Amazing app and even more amazing support!

Morale Patch® Armory
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月24日

Hello Morale Patch Armory,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! It is great to hear that we provided excellent support for what you needed. We are here when you need us!

The Support Team

2023年11月2日

Happy about the APP function and the setup, their customer service is very good. My store started to grow with their help, getting more attractive

WELLQHOME
香港特别行政区
14天 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月6日

Greetings WELLQHOME,

It is great to hear that Sales Rocket is helping your store grow with the assistance of our support team! Thank you for this review and let us know if you need anything.

The Sales Rocket Support Team

2023年8月3日

Ajani, was great! Helped me through with ease & explained the reason a certain feature wasn't showing up on my store.

Baby Nest
南非
1天 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年8月7日

Hi there Baby Nest,

Thank you for the 5-star review. It is great to hear that Ajani was able to assist you with the feature you were looking for. We are happy that your store can benefit from Sales Rockets features.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

编辑时间:2023年4月5日

I love how many features this app has! And, the customer service (Ajani) is absolutely amazing...they really showed that they cared about getting each feature working seamlessly on my website!

Cellcynergy Nutrition
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
2018年1月15日

So far so GOOD!
www.babyterry.com

Baby Terry
加拿大
大约5年 人在使用应用