整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2022年7月10日

This app is fantastic!! Not only are there so many great features for our Shopify website, the customer service and developers are amazing - so quick and always resolve our enquiries and general questions efficiently. They literally get in there and change what you need, for your website to work how you want it too! 10/10 app & service

Kiki Hair Extensions
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2022年7月13日

Hello to our friends at Kiki Hair Extensions

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

2021年2月15日

great fasfasfasfasfasfasfasfasfasfasdf asdf asdf asdfa sdfa sdf asdf asdf adf asdf asdf asdf asdf asdf

DMD Skin Sciences
菲律宾
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年2月3日

Awesome - one of the best shopiry apps and with a outstanding support! I can realy recommend you this app!

Team Vegan
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2019年11月18日

Hi Team Vegan, thank you for your review 🙏! We're thrilled you like the app :). Happy selling!

编辑时间:2020年9月29日

Je l'utilise pour plusieurs boutique. C'est impressionnant tous les services possibles et optimisations. Et l'équipe est très réactive. Toujours moins de 30 minutes pour répondre.

HumaGreen
法国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2021年4月19日

Dope apps. Chat service is very good, nice and fast. Lot of apps all in one. GREAT. I recomand this app to everyone!!

Design-Vegetal
法国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2020年4月18日

BLOWN AWAY! ridiculously quick, beyond seamless, easy, fun and quick to design! in love! thank you so much

Endoflinefabrics
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2020年10月1日

App is great and allows for advanced customization, customer service also rocks. Amazing job! Keep up the good work.

BoKU® Superfood
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年6月1日

The app works well. We use quite a number of features in it. And their support is very responsive. A+

SURVIVAL
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2019年10月19日

Hi SURVIVAL, thanks for your review and for being our awesome customer :)! We are glad you like the app and find it useful! Happy selling!

2020年1月22日

This app is really the answer to all your questions. If you HAD to pick just one app for your Shopify store this is definitely it. I had a question about adding a pixel tracking event for signups and three days later the developers had added it as a feature. What more can you ask for?

Elephantine Me
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
2022年11月7日

Great App. Many functions that become used by almost 100% of users. Fast customer service too if a certain function isn't working with your theme etc.

Exotic Soda Company
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2022年11月8日

Hello to our friends at Exotic Soda Company

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team