整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2020年2月22日

So far, so good. Will update my review after using it a bit more but I had no issues setting up a pre-order for my store which is what I need it for mainly for right now.

Walter Tusk
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2018年4月28日

Great app easy to use. I woukd recommend this to anyone. Helps boosts sales

Shoppers Entrance
圣卢西亚
10个月 人在使用应用
2018年4月20日

Great app. However, is it possible to reset the settings?!??

Edgefitnessshop
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年3月12日

Bonne appli ! Simple et efficace de personnalisation.
Je l'utilise pour créer une rareté au niveau des stocks, très intéressant.

Rdtemqps
法国
7个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年2月7日

Great to have so many apps all in one place, we don't use them all but we have nearly all the apps we need.
akvalvesltd.com

AK Valves Ltd
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
2018年1月2日

Have to try this app. Hoping it works will.

Shopperscrate
菲律宾
6个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年8月26日

I do not like sales rocket for the review system that forces you to say specific things or it will not let you post a review, and so I have lowered my rating for this is obnoxious. I like that this app seems to combine all the apps I was using into one, saving me over $100. This is a 5-star for now. I will update this review after having tested and used every component of this app to make sure they work as intended.

Fractured Apparel
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2018年1月9日

So far so good and so far definitely the best to be free.

J Ones Clothing
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2020年3月11日

good app, good service. sometimes you must make some modifications but they will help ypu with that. so go for it

Saint Star - Dein Glaube versetzt Berge
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年4月6日

good app and user friendly. Easy to use templates. Dashboard easy to understand. MANY VARIOUS OPTIONS TO ACCESS

FreeFra
爱尔兰
3个月 人在使用应用