评论 (581)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年5月5日

They helped me and fix the issue.
Thanks for the support.
They fixed my problem well and good and to my understanding

Funsparks
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年5月10日

Hello to our friends at Funsparks

Thank you for the glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

2018年1月28日

Great app, more than what I was expecting!

Gameovermerch
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2022年11月7日

Great App. Many functions that become used by almost 100% of users. Fast customer service too if a certain function isn't working with your theme etc.

Exotic Soda Company
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2022年11月8日

Hello to our friends at Exotic Soda Company

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

编辑时间:2020年6月4日

Buen programa, gracias por solucionar mi problema de manera tan rápida, contento con el desempeño que esta teniendo !

Kawen Outdoor
智利
3年多 人在使用应用
2018年4月6日

Definitely a must-have app! I'm loving it.

Pokefella
菲律宾
大约3年 人在使用应用
2020年11月3日

WOW Just WOW! Amazing what apps are inside this 1 single app. I went to each and everyone to see what it does and I feel my site has so many more enhancements to help the customer experience. Thank you

Tiry Originals
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2020年8月18日

Superbe application vraiment complète, installation et utilisation simple, prix correct. Je recommande

kidyhome
法国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2018年6月25日

App works great, well designed, many simple options. Had to activate additional functionality and the developer got it done very quickly even on a weekend.

Morelmushrooms
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2018年2月16日

Those people really care, i had an issue with my theme, i contacted them, they solve it with less than 5 min.
The app is wonderful, clean, real feeling.

Offer Togo
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2018年9月12日

Recién la he descargado y ahora la estoy probando, Hasta el momento va todo muy bien, sin complicaciones.

Bendita
智利
大约3年 人在使用应用