评论 (581)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2018年2月16日

Those people really care, i had an issue with my theme, i contacted them, they solve it with less than 5 min.
The app is wonderful, clean, real feeling.

Offer Togo
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2018年9月12日

Recién la he descargado y ahora la estoy probando, Hasta el momento va todo muy bien, sin complicaciones.

Bendita
智利
大约3年 人在使用应用
2022年7月10日

This app is fantastic!! Not only are there so many great features for our Shopify website, the customer service and developers are amazing - so quick and always resolve our enquiries and general questions efficiently. They literally get in there and change what you need, for your website to work how you want it too! 10/10 app & service

Kiki Hair Extensions
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2022年7月13日

Hello to our friends at Kiki Hair Extensions

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

2023年6月6日

Very nice app, with a lot of great tools for boosting sales in your store. Very fast and helpful support. Highly recommend!

kspot.eu
拉脱维亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年6月8日

Hello to our friends at kspot.eu

Thank you for the glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

编辑时间:2023年2月3日

Awesome - one of the best shopiry apps and with a outstanding support! I can realy recommend you this app!

Team Vegan
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2019年11月18日

Hi Team Vegan, thank you for your review 🙏! We're thrilled you like the app :). Happy selling!

编辑时间:2020年9月29日

Je l'utilise pour plusieurs boutique. C'est impressionnant tous les services possibles et optimisations. Et l'équipe est très réactive. Toujours moins de 30 minutes pour répondre.

HumaGreen
法国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2021年4月19日

Dope apps. Chat service is very good, nice and fast. Lot of apps all in one. GREAT. I recomand this app to everyone!!

Design-Vegetal
法国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2020年4月18日

BLOWN AWAY! ridiculously quick, beyond seamless, easy, fun and quick to design! in love! thank you so much

Endoflinefabrics
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2020年10月1日

App is great and allows for advanced customization, customer service also rocks. Amazing job! Keep up the good work.

BoKU® Superfood
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年4月19日

support are amazing. Fast replies and fix all issues if any arise. They have sooo many features it has honestly increased my stores revenue 100%.

HotSnap
英国
2年多 人在使用应用