SALES ROCKET ‑ 40+ APPS

SALES ROCKET ‑ 40+ APPS

by Codeinero 🚀

Skyrocket profits, speed & reduce costs. Includes 40+ apps

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

6 reviews

LauraColemanArt / CosmicMedium

I Uninstalled SALES ROCKET before 7 Days and still charged. I saw that the features and saw that it was not a good fit so I installed it before 7 days.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

The app was installed for 8 days so you were automatically charged. We approved the refund.

C-Ali

I installed this App since JUL 2020, used to pay $12.92/MTH on Basic Shopify Account.
When did you change the App price?
If you change the price, out of honesty to your customers you should change it Automatically & not wait until Customer by coincidence notices the price just to make an extra couple of $.
Will now, I deleted it & you lost all the money!
2nd I'm not supposed to re install it, what about the settings I have? I'm supposed to waste time adjusting settings to my store again!

BioNor Health

We're running a local store and one of the most basic features 'sales notifications' did not have the option to customise the first names that pop up, making it completely useless for a local store.

The Banger Store

This app will significantly slow your website down. I am posting this out of warning for those considering installing the app.

We disabled all of the features on the app and it was still installed on our store. After realizing our site has been slowed down, we inspected our website and realized a network response time delay of 2.63 seconds for something regarding "Azurewebsites" which is from this app. We can't believe how slow this app made out website.

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Sorry, we cannot agree with that. https://tools.pingdom.com/#5c44ec2972000000. The app loaded in less than 200 ms. Seems your theme has loads of apps, customizations and scripts from removed apps. We suggest hiring a Shopify expert for theme cleanup and performance audit.

Tinklegiggle

just got the app, so let's see the magic in 5 days then i can change the star

Trendy Smilez

Hello Window Shoppers APP team,

After installing your APP and settings, no order notifications on store. We sent messages but no response. No support for this APP?