SALES ROCKET

SALES ROCKET

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
568 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
Edited November 15, 2019

GFGFGFGFGFHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJHJ

UrbanShoot
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 days
Codeinero replied November 16, 2019

Hi UrbanShoot,

do you need any help? Feel free to reach out to support@codeinero.net.

Thanks!

June 11, 2019

It's a good app for what it does but looks cheap to me. Scammy even. I might delete this app soon, but I will give it a good run

Palace Petco
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 13, 2019

Just got started! Waiting to see how it performs. Just signed up and redoing my products and using social proof.

Ne Ndoro
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 23, 2018

Time is so small ! many spam its to much please, where we can put 30 seconds between each orders spam ??

Love Doll France
France
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
May 4, 2018

looking good so far. lest see what happen in the next 5 days

Jdayle
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 31, 2018

Just Installed it
-Easy to install
-Easy to use
-Looks great

I have only given 3 because i have not yet run it to see if my conversions have increased. If conversions increase then happy to give it 10/5

Semdero
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 4, 2018

Haven't used y.et, but looks like it will help a lot

Hill Billy Joes
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 22, 2016

works as described, however limited and less appealing than paid options

The Whatch Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 days