Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features designed to boost sales and improve customer experience. They highlight its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. Key features include upsells, cross-sells, abandoned cart recovery, email marketing, and social media integration. Merchants also value its ability to replace multiple apps, saving money and improving site speed. It's reported to increase conversion rates, reduce bounce rates, and streamline sales efforts. The support team, especially Ajani and Mohit, is praised for their responsiveness. The app offers a free trial followed by a low cost, which merchants find valuable.

Edited February 3, 2023

Awesome - one of the best shopiry apps and with a outstanding support! I can realy recommend you this app!

Team Vegan
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Codeinero replied November 18, 2019

Hi Team Vegan, thank you for your review 🙏! We're thrilled you like the app :). Happy selling!

Edited September 29, 2020

Je l'utilise pour plusieurs boutique. C'est impressionnant tous les services possibles et optimisations. Et l'équipe est très réactive. Toujours moins de 30 minutes pour répondre.

HumaGreen
France
Almost 3 years using the app
April 19, 2021

Dope apps. Chat service is very good, nice and fast. Lot of apps all in one. GREAT. I recomand this app to everyone!!

Design-Vegetal
France
Almost 3 years using the app
April 18, 2020

BLOWN AWAY! ridiculously quick, beyond seamless, easy, fun and quick to design! in love! thank you so much

Endoflinefabrics
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
October 1, 2020

App is great and allows for advanced customization, customer service also rocks. Amazing job! Keep up the good work.

BoKU® Superfood
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 19, 2020

support are amazing. Fast replies and fix all issues if any arise. They have sooo many features it has honestly increased my stores revenue 100%.

HotSnap
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2022

The app works well. We use quite a number of features in it. And their support is very responsive. A+

SURVIVAL
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Codeinero replied October 19, 2019

Hi SURVIVAL, thanks for your review and for being our awesome customer :)! We are glad you like the app and find it useful! Happy selling!

Edited June 8, 2023

Ajani from customer support was fantastic. I had an issue and he immediately responded. Thank you Sales Rocket!

WhyGolf
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Codeinero replied June 16, 2023

Hello to our friends at WhyGolf

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that Mohit has been able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

November 17, 2020

Really nice app. price/performance ratio is top. support is very fast and extrely friendly. your problem will be solved very fast

econoble.ch
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 12, 2023

Can't beat this app for what it offers. Super quick and easy and doesn't bog down your theme. The team is super responsive as well. Never had any issues with it and makes us money.

ALLRJ
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Codeinero replied April 3, 2023

Hello to our friends at ALLRJ

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team