Recensioner (151)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 januari 2024

Love it! Slightly to pricey though

TrendyTroveTrends
Australien
21 dagar användning av appen
23 november 2020

Worth the money for what it is. Amazing app! Shame is very limited to designs and choices for effect. I'm going to have a go.

Tanita Australia Shop
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
21 november 2020

Seems pretty neat so far! Wish there were more decoration choices but still neat! look forward to playing with it a little more!

Dktw Clothing
USA
3 månader användning av appen
11 december 2020

Its nice in my Book Shop. Its better a free plan. Than the publicum see not Paypal, Bank, eps and other things to pay.

MARFINS
Österrike
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 12 december 2020

FANTASTICA ME GUSTO MUCHO GRACIAS LO QUE YO BUSCABA PARA MI TIENDA ME QEDA GENIAL TIENE UN TOQUE DE

variedadescye
Colombia
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
16 december 2020

Muy hermoso y efectos naturales, sólo me gustaría poder elegir la ubicación del "Snowman" porque tapa mi botón de Whatsapp.

Nopalmilta
Mexiko
29 dagar användning av appen
30 augusti 2021

Just installed this app for our store's halloween drop...
I love the fog effect, but unfortunately it is cut-off on mobile :/

VIBE2K
Kanada
27 dagar användning av appen
7 december 2020

this was very easy to put up. My store has a real ChristmasSSY feel!!!.. Yaaaay!
i really like it. You should try it and you can customize it to your own style.

MarAbig
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
18 november 2022

Die App tut, was sie soll. Keine Beeinträchtigung der Geschwindigkeit festgestellt. Der Support ist zwar auf englisch, aber schnell und effizient! - Danke.

LOEVENICH FASHION
Tyskland
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen