Reviews (151)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its variety of holiday themes and easy integration with stores. They appreciate its ability to enhance store visuals without affecting site speed. The customer service is noted as responsive and accommodating, even offering custom effects. The app is seen as affordable and valuable for boosting customer engagement and sales. It provides flexibility in theme selection and effect speed adjustment. Some merchants have utilized it to promote causes, highlighting its customization capabilities.

September 5, 2021

I love it! It adds a cute touch to my shop! The developer is communicative, responsive and open to hearing requests.

Lip-Lash Cosmetics
United States
8 months using the app
September 29, 2020

App very nice and gives a cool atmosphere effect to the awning, easy to install I recommend to create an atmosphere according to the seasons

The 7th Tube
France
8 months using the app
August 14, 2021

I love the butterfly theme it blend in beautiful with my online store. Thank you for creating such a beautiful theme.

Netties Boutique1
United States
8 months using the app
October 4, 2020

Love this, it looks so nice on my store
I really appreciate that it is also free again thank you so much

Wigsdomehair
Netherlands
8 months using the app
November 30, 2021

Great app and great effects, easy to use and also a reasonable price! I've used it for Black Friday and now I'm going to use it also for Christmas!

HLife Online
Italy
7 months using the app
February 14, 2022

I used this app for Valentine's Day promotion and it assisted with customer experience. Support is friendly and prompt to reply.

Woven Worldwide
Canada
7 months using the app
January 7, 2023

Great app for holiday effects Swithcing between the different holidays is easy and the ability to adjust the speed is an added plus! Highly recommend this app if you want to give your shop an extra holiday feel :) Can't wait to see what else they add to it!

K-lusive Kreations
United States
6 months using the app
December 9, 2021

this app works super smooth, with nice design possibilities for all the important sale days during the year.

balduin – the olfactory store
Germany
6 months using the app
September 29, 2022

Very helpfull person and i really like the app. it has lots of options for every season and more. I will keep using it.

The Sissy Market
Belgium
6 months using the app
October 5, 2020

I would recommend this app, this app adds the extra invitation needed for customers visiting your shop.

Ultimate Blinks
United States
6 months using the app