Wipeout Hide out of stock , 108 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 november 2023

Works well, and haven't had issues. Customer service is A++, and replies within a few minutes from a chat box.

Acquisitions New Zealand
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
27 april 2023

Great app, I've been using it for a few years and it does exactly what it needs to do. It's easy to use, efficient, and very reliable. I've never had any issues. I am using the free plan at this time.

Panda Paint Shop
Kanada
StoreBuilder svarade 14 maj 2023

Thank you! We truly appreciate this endorsement from a long-time customer!

9 november 2021

easy to use with a simple interface. using on all 3 of my shopify websites. I would recommend, very cost effective.

Goodwin Smith
Storbritannien
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 12 november 2021

Thank you for trusting our app on all 3 of your stores. Great endorsement!

20 mars 2018

Really useful :)

I have use it for like a year and free and help me a lot.

Meows And Crafts
Mexiko
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
10 mars 2018

Great app, very useful ! Saves me a lot of time.

Boutique Citrouille
Kanada
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
18 juni 2018

Excellent app, couldn't be easier to use.

Westbrothers
Australien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
28 november 2018

This app comes in real handy when you want everything automated for you, like making sure anything/everything in stock is posted, anything which runs out of stock is hidden on site. You can also control which item gets posted/hidden by using the exclude by tag feature. I really hope they come up with a launch date too so I do not have to use 2 different apps to set a launch date for an item. Have been using this for 2 years, really happy and loving it.

Prymaxe
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
18 januari 2018

Good app that does what it says it does well. Received excellent support from the team!

Wanderlust Co 2
Singapore
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
25 april 2017

An essential app for anyone that has an inventory that can not be managed manually. Great support and ability to add new features.

Urban Excess
Storbritannien
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
28 maj 2015

Excellent customer service and the app works great. It cleaned up the look of my storefront, removing the out-of-stock items and they populate automatically when they come back in stock. They answered all my questions beforehand and were easy to work with.

Playfully Ever After
www.playfullyeverafter.com

Playfully Ever After
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen