Wipeout Hide out of stock , 108 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 januari 2020

I have been using this on all my stores for about 4 years now. I use the paid version. It works. If you need help they respond quickly. I don't see how you can have a functioning shopify store without this app. I have 5 stores and its the first thing I do when I create a new store. I add this app.

QuickDVDdelivery
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 9 januari 2020

Thanks a lot for the great review! We are here to help and we respond quickly as we know your time is valuable.

21 februari 2019

This app works flawlessly, not a single problem since using it.
Our stock changes so quick this is a must have app to enable we only show our instock items.

Caths Direct
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 13 juni 2020

They say that every time someone finds you online and clicks on a sold out product, it down-grades you in search.

For many years, I manually hid and un-hid products from my store which is a hugely time-consuming process with over 5,000 in stock products.

With this app, all of that tedious work is done for you. I figure that this saves me a few hours every month. It's MORE than worth the monthly rate.

Great app and amazing service. You will not be disappointed.

Rocky Mountain Glass Crafts
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
23 maj 2020

Does exactly what you need it to do and saves me a bunch of time! Love it! Highly recommend this app if you have a online store that has a lot of different products that come in the shop. For us it's guitars and saves us a lot of time!

Drop Dee Guitars
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 25 maj 2020

Thanks for this amazing review! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

8 april 2019

I use this app regularly and love how it hides products I have sold out of and then with the ease of pressing a button it shows the stock is available again when I have restocked.

Pink Poppies Living Creatively
Australien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
9 januari 2018

What a great app - I LOVE IT! Thank you for making this available for the bargain price of FREE!

Mullard Magic
Storbritannien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
30 juli 2016

I would recommend to anyone that wants to not show inventory that is out of stock especially if you are like me and have 30,000 - 40,000 products and inventory varies all the time.

Thefansshop
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 18 september 2016

Excellent..

Haven't found any better app to hide/unhide your products automated....
Support is excellent

Best feature is having the exclude feature where you can show the best selling products even if out of stock...

5 stars well deserved

Kidscity In
Indien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
26 januari 2018

Great App and Customer Service

Wisetech Inc
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 8 oktober 2019

Best App in my store, simple yet very useful. Hide Sold-Out products and Publish In-Stock perfectly. Thank you WIPEOUT!

ZEALO
Filippinerna
Mer än 3 år användning av appen