Wipeout Hide out of stock , 108 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 27 december 2017

Great App!

Does just what I need it to do-Cool Thanks
www.Mysexywaist.com

Mysexywaist Com Wholesale
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
14 maj 2016

Very please with this app. I used it several times manually and it worked great. I've decided the $3 a month is well worth it for the automatic service.

Victorybuy
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
14 mars 2019

Great app especially for free and fantastic support. I had an issue and got an email reply and phone call....which is amazing!

Give Socially
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 18 juli 2020

I use this app at www.MyLuv4Jewelry.com to hide all of the sold-out products from my storefront. It is very convenient. I press a button then within a few minutes the sold out items are not there. This app saves me a lot of time.

Luv 4 Jewelry
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 23 juli 2020

So glad to hear you find our app useful! Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it.

Redigerat 19 november 2018

Great app. Works perfect every time. Never a problem. Always reports the out of stock correctly and accurately.

Www Shoesonline Ie
Irland
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
25 april 2018

Great app. Really useful for hiding out of stock items. Thank god its free. A suggestion though how about putting the out of stock items wayyyy at the bottom instead. Thanks for the free app team.

Vendetta Com Sg 2
Singapore
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
8 september 2021

We love this app. It saves us so much time. When an item is sold out, it automatically hides it from our website. Then, we get a report of the items and can double check to make sure we are truly sold out. If we aren't, we can add more quantity, and the product will be visible again. It makes our website look neater and less cluttered with the sold out items hidden.

David Christopher's
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 16 september 2021

Happy to hear that you find our app useful to declutter sold-out products in your store. Thank you for this review!

24 mars 2022

increase productivity at a click of a button! great app for out of stock items. easy to republish when stock are updated

PhitenSG
Singapore
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 24 mars 2022

Thank you for your valuable review! Glad to see a long-time customer give us your vote of confidence. The app will continue to get better going forward as well.

2 maj 2020

Wanna hide out of stock products? best app to do that and its free. Thank you wipeout for supporting small businesses.

Lami Fragrance
Nigeria
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 2 maj 2020

Really happy to hear that you find the app useful to your business! If you need any assistance simply reply back to your results email and your message will reach us.

27 september 2021

Do what it needs to do, no hassle, no coding. At this point I'm using the manual option, think to take the full app to easy up.

Magik Muzik Shop
Nederländerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 27 september 2021

Thank you for the great review! If you need any assistance feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team using the Live Chat option inside the app.