Wipeout Hide out of stock , 108 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 februari 2022

Makes our website so much cleaner with hiding out of stock items - so many back-orders with our suppliers were causing us to look empty... but really saw more conversions this way.

Lazy B Western Wear & Tack
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 24 mars 2022

Thank you for this amazing review and for sharing that our app helped improve conversions! We are just a live chat away if you need any assistance.

Redigerat 18 juni 2016

This App works really well. I always get the zero reports and they always disappear from the listings quickly. Great product for avoiding those tiresome "Sold Out" banners across images. I really like this. And the support is truly fast and good. Highly recommend this WipeOut App.

Annabells Galleria
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
29 december 2020

This app has been a GAME CHANGER for me! My inventory changes literally every day and I sell out of stuff all the time. Having to manually update the store each time would be a pain. This saves me so much time!!! Now, if Shopify would give them the code necessary to allow them to expand the app to remove out of stock items from other sales channels, it would be perfect. Come on, Shopify!

Mini Diva Jewels
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 31 december 2020

Thank you so much for this great review! Happy to see our app saving you time and effort.

15 augusti 2022

Nice app, you can show us ads and have option to get premium package into free. Many companies has this feature.

lessthan1thousand
Pakistan
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 1 september 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback. Stay tuned for more billing options in the future.

16 mars 2018

Love this app. Helps me a lot!

Minikun
USA
12 månader användning av appen
3 augusti 2016

I couldn't live without this app! Simply the best at maintaining inventory. Love it!

The Village Country Store
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 7 februari 2020

Recommend for your site installed and within 1 minute had all my sold items hidden away. Cheers, Indypicker.com

Indypicker.com
USA
11 månader användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 7 februari 2020

Wow! thanks for the 5-star review. I've replied to your question in detail via email.

8 november 2022

App molto utile per nascondere gli articoli terminali dallo store. L'abbiamo installata da poco e già notiamo i giovamenti del nostro catalogo.

Esplodia
Italien
11 månader användning av appen
7 augusti 2022

This app works very well and is perfect for large inventories.
I love the feature that you can exclude products by product tag.
The support is super quick and kind!
I recommend

TENOHA E-SHOP
Italien
10 månader användning av appen
StoreBuilder svarade 7 augusti 2022

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear it work well for large number of products in your store.

26 maj 2018

Great app, saves us a lot of time on website cleanup by automatically removing items from our website that are sold out. Sends a report every day of items removed from the website, or items that were added based off of inventory availability. The app allows you to create product exclusions as well, in case there are items you do not want to publish online even if they are in stock.

All of the features of the app are terrific, but the real winner here is the customer service and help you receive from Naren. Anytime there is a question or a problem, Naren responds immediately and helps you resolve it instantly.

Thank you, Naren for your help and for providing a much-needed service at an affordable cost.

Cape Cod Handcraft House
USA
10 månader användning av appen