Wipeout Hide out of stock

Wipeout Hide out of stock | Reviews

by StoreBuilder

Hide Out of Stock & Sold Out Products Automatically :-)

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 90 reviews

Goodwin Smith

easy to use with a simple interface. using on all 3 of my shopify websites. I would recommend, very cost effective.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for trusting our app on all 3 of your stores. Great endorsement!

Haas Collections LLC

Thank you for this wonderful app. We prefer to hide sold out items. This app do what we need in just one click. Love it!!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thrilled to hear that our app is super-easy to use! Thank you for the great review

Civilianaire

They were super helpful and friendly. this app ended up not being the right fit for what we were looking to do, but they went above and beyond to help.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for appreciating our effort :)

Magik Muzik Shop

Do what it needs to do, no hassle, no coding. At this point I'm using the manual option, think to take the full app to easy up.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! If you need any assistance feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team using the Live Chat option inside the app.

bazka

Es exactamente lo que se necesita para dejar de publicar los productos agotados, recomendada cien porciento.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank for recommending our app! Glad to hear it is exactly what you need to manage sold out products

David Christopher's

We love this app. It saves us so much time. When an item is sold out, it automatically hides it from our website. Then, we get a report of the items and can double check to make sure we are truly sold out. If we aren't, we can add more quantity, and the product will be visible again. It makes our website look neater and less cluttered with the sold out items hidden.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Happy to hear that you find our app useful to declutter sold-out products in your store. Thank you for this review!

Pool Party Pros

Easy to use! Why have customers come to your store only to see OOS items? This solves everything! I have this app on all my stores. Recommend!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thanks for recommending our app! Happy to hear that the app solves your needs.

Joymax.ae

Hi, so been running this for the past 2 months or more+ it's one of the best apps you will use for your store. literally satisfying and I haven't face any issue till now.
simple, clean + recommended.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Glad to see that you are satisfied with our app!

Ponova

It works really well, and it really can mask products
Simple and easy to us , .............................................

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for your feedback!

Riverfront Jewelry

So far, so good... works are described. As I grow, and as my needs grow, I look forward to buying the premium version. Thanks again

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Glad to hear the app is working well for you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9