Wipeout Hide out of stock

Hide Out of Stock & Sold Out Products Automatically :-)

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 98 reviews

Civilianaire

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

They were super helpful and friendly. this app ended up not being the right fit for what we were looking to do, but they went above and beyond to help.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for appreciating our effort :)

Magik Muzik Shop

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Do what it needs to do, no hassle, no coding. At this point I'm using the manual option, think to take the full app to easy up.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! If you need any assistance feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team using the Live Chat option inside the app.

bazka

Location Chile
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Es exactamente lo que se necesita para dejar de publicar los productos agotados, recomendada cien porciento.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank for recommending our app! Glad to hear it is exactly what you need to manage sold out products

David Christopher's

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

We love this app. It saves us so much time. When an item is sold out, it automatically hides it from our website. Then, we get a report of the items and can double check to make sure we are truly sold out. If we aren't, we can add more quantity, and the product will be visible again. It makes our website look neater and less cluttered with the sold out items hidden.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Happy to hear that you find our app useful to declutter sold-out products in your store. Thank you for this review!

Pool Party Pros

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Easy to use! Why have customers come to your store only to see OOS items? This solves everything! I have this app on all my stores. Recommend!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thanks for recommending our app! Happy to hear that the app solves your needs.

Joymax.ae

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 11 months

Hi, so been running this for the past 2 months or more+ it's one of the best apps you will use for your store. literally satisfying and I haven't face any issue till now.
simple, clean + recommended.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Glad to see that you are satisfied with our app!

Ponova

Location Germany
Time spent using app 22 days

It works really well, and it really can mask products
Simple and easy to us , .............................................

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for your feedback!

Riverfront Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

So far, so good... works are described. As I grow, and as my needs grow, I look forward to buying the premium version. Thanks again

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Glad to hear the app is working well for you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Curious Pancake

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Great free app for bulk hiding out of stock products. Great free app for bulk hiding out of stock products.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Love it when customers see the value of our app! Thanks for sharing your review

EHChocolatier

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Worked like a charm. This really saved me during the last two weeks of the holidays when I had to quickly remove products from my online store.

Developer reply

January 2, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review! Really happy to hear our app helped you during the holiday season.