Wipeout Hide out of stock

Hide Out of Stock & Sold Out Products Automatically :-)

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

Vesterheim Museum Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The automated plan is simple to use and very effective. We love the daily emails showing status as well. The only thing we wish would happen is multiple updates during the day instead of once per day.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for the positive review and feedback!

Cargo Shop Online

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 8 days

Just started trialling the app so cant review that but had great customer service from Naren when I had some difficulty.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you! Always happy to help, do let us know if you need a hand with anything in future

Trustmark Jewelers

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

To this point, it does appear that the app works well and does what it is supposed to do. The only issue we ran into was that we were trying to upload a list of products not to be updated and the list didn't upload correctly. It took support a couple of days to respond, but they did finally get the issue addressed.

I do like the fact that the items to be ignored are in a list instead of having to have tags attached to them (easier to monitor and manage).

All in all, for $3 a month, a good deal and I would use it again (and have done so). We have it installed on 2 sites.

Ruby & August

Location Australia

Works really well except doesn't update the Shopify POS stock if you are using that option.