Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

by StoreBuilder

Hide Out of Stock Products Automatically

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

3 reviews

Cargo Shop Online

Just started trialling the app so cant review that but had great customer service from Naren when I had some difficulty.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you! Always happy to help, do let us know if you need a hand with anything in future

Trustmark Jewelers

To this point, it does appear that the app works well and does what it is supposed to do. The only issue we ran into was that we were trying to upload a list of products not to be updated and the list didn't upload correctly. It took support a couple of days to respond, but they did finally get the issue addressed.

I do like the fact that the items to be ignored are in a list instead of having to have tags attached to them (easier to monitor and manage).

All in all, for $3 a month, a good deal and I would use it again (and have done so). We have it installed on 2 sites.

Ruby & August

Works really well except doesn't update the Shopify POS stock if you are using that option.