Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

by StoreBuilder

Hide Out of Stock Products Automatically

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 83 reviews

Joymax.ae

Hi, so been running this for the past 2 months or more+ it's one of the best apps you will use for your store. literally satisfying and I haven't face any issue till now.
simple, clean + recommended.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Glad to see that you are satisfied with our app!

Ponova

It works really well, and it really can mask products
Simple and easy to us , .............................................

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for your feedback!

Riverfront Jewelry

So far, so good... works are described. As I grow, and as my needs grow, I look forward to buying the premium version. Thanks again

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Glad to hear the app is working well for you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Curious Pancake

Great free app for bulk hiding out of stock products. Great free app for bulk hiding out of stock products.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Love it when customers see the value of our app! Thanks for sharing your review

EHChocolatier

Worked like a charm. This really saved me during the last two weeks of the holidays when I had to quickly remove products from my online store.

Developer reply

January 2, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review! Really happy to hear our app helped you during the holiday season.

Mini Diva Jewels

This app has been a GAME CHANGER for me! My inventory changes literally every day and I sell out of stuff all the time. Having to manually update the store each time would be a pain. This saves me so much time!!! Now, if Shopify would give them the code necessary to allow them to expand the app to remove out of stock items from other sales channels, it would be perfect. Come on, Shopify!

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review! Happy to see our app saving you time and effort.

DFM Stores

This app is great for stores with a lot of over 100,000 SKUs which is what we were looking for. Other similar apps only focused on stores with smaller catalogs so this was a great thing for us. The app also does what it promises to do without any work or coding which is awesome.

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful review! Glad to hear that the app is working out smoothly for your store. Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance in the future.

Test Valley Models.com

"Great customer support already 5* for that !
Installed the App, asked a question, answered in less than a minute, wish all customer service was like this

Developer reply

December 5, 2020

Thank you! We love helping our customers.

Pretty Shiny Shop

I have been using this app for a few months now and find it very easy and effective. Does exactly what it is supposed to - no issues! Very handy.

Developer reply

December 5, 2020

Thanks a lot! Happy to hear you find the app easy and useful.

Lil' Peeps Boutique

A great app to hide all items out of stock. As an online consignment store, I rarely have repeat items. Love the app!!

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9