Wipeout Hide out of stock

Wipeout Hide out of stock

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
105 reviews
99 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
99 reviews
January 2, 2023

Love it! Super easy, helpful staff. 100% recommend! I've used both the free and the paid and both work well. The paid is just very hands off, which is nice, but you can totally use the app free as well!

Seidora
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
StoreBuilder replied January 6, 2023

Thank you for starting off our year with a great review! Appreciate it.

November 8, 2022

App molto utile per nascondere gli articoli terminali dallo store. L'abbiamo installata da poco e già notiamo i giovamenti del nostro catalogo.

Esplodia
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 30, 2022

Simply the best app ever as a dropshipper this saved me soo much headaches! Works flawlessly like it should. Support staff are excellent!

MyDiscounts.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
StoreBuilder replied September 1, 2022

Thanks a ton for this endorsement!

August 15, 2022

Nice app, you can show us ads and have option to get premium package into free. Many companies has this feature.

lessthan1thousand
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 2 months
StoreBuilder replied September 1, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback. Stay tuned for more billing options in the future.

August 7, 2022

This app works very well and is perfect for large inventories.
I love the feature that you can exclude products by product tag.
The support is super quick and kind!
I recommend

TENOHA E-SHOP
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
StoreBuilder replied August 7, 2022

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear it work well for large number of products in your store.

June 29, 2022

I used the app to hide Out of Stock products. This way customers are more focused on purchasing product in stock. Also great way to track what is selling so you can order more when it Out of Stock.

wise4words
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
StoreBuilder replied August 7, 2022

This is our 100th review! Thank you for your review that helped us reach this milestone. Glad your customers can now see and buy only what is in stock with the help of our app

May 21, 2022

Only used 3 days but so far very happy with it. Very good reports on what is hidden and what is shown.

SatinBoutique
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
StoreBuilder replied June 13, 2022

Glad to hear that the you are very happy with the app hiding sold-out products! Appreciate the review.

March 24, 2022

increase productivity at a click of a button! great app for out of stock items. easy to republish when stock are updated

PhitenSG
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 years
StoreBuilder replied March 24, 2022

Thank you for your valuable review! Glad to see a long-time customer give us your vote of confidence. The app will continue to get better going forward as well.

February 9, 2022

Makes our website so much cleaner with hiding out of stock items - so many back-orders with our suppliers were causing us to look empty... but really saw more conversions this way.

Lazy B Western Wear & Tack
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
StoreBuilder replied March 24, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review and for sharing that our app helped improve conversions! We are just a live chat away if you need any assistance.

November 9, 2021

easy to use with a simple interface. using on all 3 of my shopify websites. I would recommend, very cost effective.

Goodwin Smith
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years
StoreBuilder replied November 12, 2021

Thank you for trusting our app on all 3 of your stores. Great endorsement!