Reseñas (186)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de abril de 2024

I've been using this Shopify app for some time now, and I must say, it's been a game-changer for my website. The features it offers are plentiful and truly enhance the functionality of my site. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to manage. One of my favorite aspects is the inclusion of customer photos, which adds a personal touch to my store and helps build trust with potential buyers.

Furthermore, I can't say enough about the fantastic support team behind this app. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, they've been incredibly responsive and helpful, going above and beyond to ensure I have a positive experience.

Overall, I highly recommend this Shopify app to anyone looking to take their online store to the next level. It's been a valuable asset to my business, and I'm grateful for the excellent service provided by the support team

Paint Mood
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de mayo de 2024

Update: It seems like they actually do have an option of adding reviews manually. Thus, this issue has been solved.

I'd been looking for a decent-looking and usage-friendly reviews app featuring a reviews-importing function that allows you to import reviews not only from Amazon or Aliexpress, but also from Temu and several other platforms. And this app my friend is doing all this perfectly and quickly. Plus the free version allows you to import up to 100 reviews, unlike other apps. So I'm definitely going to upgrade my plan because of its convenience. Though after all the lovely features, I wish it was also possible to add reviews manually.

Emre's Kitchen®
Reino Unido
16 días usando la aplicación
Codex Apps respondió 16 de mayo de 2024

Hi, thank you for using WiseReviews.

You can also add reviews manually. Here's our guide: https://codex-apps.gitbook.io/wisereviews/product-guides/creating-a-single-review.

We hope you update your rating. If you need any help, just reach out to our customer support via in-app live chat. Thank you.

21 de mayo de 2024

I can't say enough good things about the customer support I received from WiseReviews! From the moment I reached out for assistance with installing the Wisereviews app, to getting help with creating widgets and importing reviews from my site, the experience was nothing short of exceptional.

Firstly, the installation process was made incredibly easy with the guidance and support from their team. They patiently walked me through each step, ensuring that I had a clear understanding of how to proceed. Their knowledge and expertise were evident, and it gave me confidence in using the app right from the start.

When it came to creating widgets, I initially felt a bit overwhelmed, but the WiseReviews support team was there to offer prompt and thorough assistance. They not only helped me set up the widgets but also provided valuable insights on how to customize them to best suit my needs. Their attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile truly stood out.

Importing reviews from my site was another task made effortless with the help of WiseReviews' support team. They offered practical solutions and troubleshooting tips, ensuring that the process was seamless and hassle-free.

Overall, my experience with WiseReviews' customer support was nothing short of exceptional. Their dedication to helping customers succeed is truly commendable, and it's clear that they prioritize delivering top-notch service at every touchpoint. I can confidently say that I'll continue to rely on WiseReviews for all my review management needs, knowing that their outstanding support team has got my back.

Thank you, WiseReviews, for your unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction!

Golf Course Prints
Estados Unidos
17 días usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2024

This app is a lifesaver when trying to build up a shopify store. We were able to import reviews from our other sales channels in order to provide customers with more confidence in making a purchase. Customer service is stellar!

Rocket Bug
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
30 de abril de 2024

I was looking for an app that works with both Aliexpress & Amazon, and after trying out few apps I decided to stay with Wise and I have to say I really love using it. It's just so simple, fast, convenient. I'm satisfied with my choice

Whomely
Chequia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
18 de mayo de 2024

Great app! Super easy to use, and it can pull reviews from marketplaces like Shopee and Lazada - no other app to my knowledge can do that.

Jiera Philippines
Filipinas
7 meses usando la aplicación
19 de abril de 2024

This app is easy to install and configure, and it works well. There are options to help match your theme branding. Tech support was very prompt in helping me with an enhancement and it works perfectly. Import of historic reviews from Etsy is quick and easy, for both product level reviews and shop reviews.

A Custom Cookie
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
12 de junio de 2024

The app is amazing, and the service is excellent. I got my problem solved quickly—it's the best app for adding reviews

Shop nova market
India
11 días usando la aplicación
23 de mayo de 2024

Great app for importing reviews from Etsy and showing reviews on website. Fantastic support. Super responsive and helpful.

Silk Closet
Australia
24 días usando la aplicación
24 de abril de 2024

I was very happy with the performance of this app on my 2nd store, that I applied it to my 1st store. It's user friendly, easy to navigate and I was able to do everything I needed without allocating so much time.

Support is an added plus to this app. What it would've took me 2hrs to even understand and do, the representative fixed in 2 mins. He was patient and kept communication channels going even when I did miss a chat or two lol. I appreciate saving me time and plenty of headaches.

COLRHERBALCO
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación