整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月20日

When it comes to review important this is the best app in shopify right now, i would recommend it! its easy to use , easy to navigate and the best thing is you import up to 100 reviews while other app only allow us to put 25 review. Thanks for this app!

Lumière
美国
13天 人在使用应用
2024年1月25日

Don't let the low reviews fool you, this is one of those apps that is going to become popular. Easy to use, Jayden is quick to help you out and such a good app to have and I've downloaded the popular ones but this one makes things more simple. 10/10 and the app is still growing as you can tell by the new programs his adding its only going to get better.

TheConnect&Plug
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年1月4日

BEST APP EVER!!! Amazing customer service, Easy to sync reviews! Jayden was very prompt and solved all my concerns. Love how this app can sync reviews from many websites!! Highly recommend. Great Price too.

CASELIX
美国
10天 人在使用应用
2024年1月23日

Great app overall! I just wish that we could customize even more how the reviews are displayed. Their customer service is very fast. I recomend :)

LaMarcotterie
加拿大
4天 人在使用应用
2024年1月19日

This app is excellent, exactly what I needed. It was easy to bring reviews from Etsy to Shopify. I recommend with confidence!

HJ Boutique
英国
16天 人在使用应用
2024年1月12日

Great app and nice support too!
I imported my reviews from Etsy and the support team helped me customize the app. Highly recommended!

The Art of Julia Spiri
西班牙
18天 人在使用应用
2023年12月1日

Incredibly easy to use and fast. I was able to import several 1,000 shop reviews in just a few minutes. Importing is easy from both Amazon and ETSY and you can edit the reviews if needed. Definitely recommend!

Fresh Garden Living
美国
7天 人在使用应用
2023年12月3日

This app is brilliant. The customer service makes it better than best. Jayden was very patient with all my questions and guided me to the perfect set-up. Thank you, Jayden. All my Etsy reviews are now proudly on my Shopify store. I love the fact they have a built-in email to send to customers to collect more reviews. The customisation element is brilliant. I love it. Thank you

Castle Rocks Cornwall
英国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年1月12日

Cheap and high quality app.customer support is great.you can easily import amazon and etsy reviews for shopify.thanks for help developers :)

Dekadron
美国
4天 人在使用应用
2023年10月16日

OMG! Let me start off by saying this is the best app I have ever used. It gets the job done. I have uninstalled 11 different apps just to land on this one. (Thank goodness, I was tired of looking lol) The steps are very simple to follow. I love the fact I can just click the add widget button and all the coding is done for me, I am so glad it doesn't have it to where you have to add the codes yourself. I love that I can customize the color of the stars for the reviews and a few other customized features.

The import of the reviews is so simple and easy I cannot thank ya'll enough for making this app, you can copy the URL from any platform the main ones, of course, Ali Express, Amazon, Temu, Etsy, and many others. The customer service team is awesome. They responded quickly and were willing to walk me through any issues I thought I had and even though I really didn't have an issue they were prepared to send me the information anyways to make sure :)

They take suggestions for improvement so make sure you mention to them what features you may want them to work on adding to the app and they will do their best to make it happen, this is what was told to me by one of the agents that was assisting me, and based on how this app operates, I believe them!

Yes, the app is free for the first 7 days but even after the trial ends you will be spending under $15 a month and that includes the premium plan. The amount of reviews you can import with their plan options is higher than any other app I have seen that is similar. I am really amazed. Whichever plan you do decide to pick you won't be disappointed, at least in my opinion.

Store32
美国
8天 人在使用应用