Canvas by Numbers
No refund policy. After a few months of paying for this app, we decided not to go ahead with our Wish account. Reached out to support to kindly ask for a refund for the last charge. "We only make refunds in case our App not working or having any issues with that." Just so you know, once you pay, there is no going back. They also charged us for the first two months while Wish was verifying documents and was having issues, so they took longer than expected (so basically, we paid for nothing since we couldn't sell). Not the devs' fault, but any decent developer would have waived the charges, as their app could not be used without an active Wish account. That was not the case here.
Crimson and Clover Studio
Customer service is abysmal. They reached out to me to set up Wish on my store. I had some issues I needed to work out and it was like talking to a brick wall. I would say I need a solution for X and the response would be here's a totally unrelated response. Seems like a good app but wow is it painful to talk to their customer support.
Terrible app i have ever seen. I dont recomment to use this app. It wastes your time and your money. The app does not work properly, same product, but different colors, some SKUs went through and some shows errors. Eventhough i have gone bạck to check wish colors and prices to make sure my items meet wish rules, but i dont find any mistakes at all. I have asked a Ced support, but they could not find any error from my sides. They told me they will check it with the team. ..... I have been paying for 5 months and about 26 products/ 500 products have integrated, but not completely worked . I found out that the simple errors exist all the time with this app
I would give this ZERO stars if I could. I just subscribed and it was slow and didn't offer anything Wish Brand Success teams offer. I asked for a refund with in max 2 hours of installment and they told me no refund possible. Do yourself a favor, open a FREE wish merchant account and contact success team, they will help you set the brand up and help you promote it for FREEEEEEEEEE. not only that I have friends who very ultra successful with working directly with wish scoring over a hundred sales in few days of uploading a product.
Hello Moonslice Beauty,
We extremely feel sorry about your experience with the app. We want to inform you that Wish Marketplace has a strict policy about reselling items. If you are selling any branded products, you need to submit a Brand Authorization Certificate on Wish. Only then you would be eligible to list your products on Wish.com. If you are not following this policy, Wish marketplace will not approve your account or can suspend it too.
To prevent our sellers from such disaster scenarios, we put a check in our app. Whenever you are going to upload your products on Wish, it will remind you of the brand authorization certificate.
We have tried a lot to reach you through various communication mediums but unfortunately, this couldn't be possible. Kindly get connected with us once so that we can work upon your needs.
We will wait for your comeback.
Clonkly ridiculously poor quality app, so outdated it belongs in the stone age. Every import to Wish ended in errors. Every sale price is uploaded completely wrong and auto-converts to some differently currency rates. I also find it a bit annoying when a company is dishonest about itself; the company is from India but portrays itself to be based in the US. Like many Indian companies they don't even offer an unsubscribe to their emails which is not legal in ourt part of the world, and definitely not legal in the US. I don't know where they got the idea it's worth even 10% of what they charge "per month".
Furthermore, they completely abuse your contact details and start using it long after you delete the app for marketing.
APP not working, i bought a basic plan tried to synchronise 100 product from shopofy to my wish account, did not work the support is not helpful. spent almost 2 hours on that without any results better to do it manually...
NEVER! The most infamous company I have ever worked in. I want all my money back I paid 500 dollars for this trash. they got everything wrong. They could not fix it. they deleted everything. never work. i'm infamous with money. If I had given half of this to any company, it would have already finished. don't work. never!
Dear Antdecor Limited,
We feel sorry that we could not be able to meet your needs. As I checked your Wish App panel, I got that your 1800+ listings have been listed successfully on Wish.com through our app. We can't delete anything fro your Shopify store as we only have the read permission there. Also, before removing anything from your Wish panel, we always ask for permission first, and this could happen only when you delete any product from your Shopify store.
I want to clarify here that we didn't receive any payment of $500 from your end. It might be you have some misconceptions about the app. You can cross-check with Shopify about your billing statements.
I would like to hear more about the problems you are facing with the app so that we can help you accordingly.
Cross Border Exporter
Do not work in any way. never. software that is built just to make money from you. they copy all your products. They don't progress unless they give money. Even if you give money, they load their products. Your money is wasted because you are not likely to know the format they want. They think that you will get your transactions done by paying money with them all the time. a complete trap. don't get infected, it doesn't work. they lie and install the products when they come to the last point, they say we do not install the products. a complete trap. never, never install never try.
Worst Customer service !!!
Charge me $240 for 6 months Even i have no wish store!
when you will need them , They will not be there For you
Thanks for sharing your concern.
We apologize for all the inconvenience you have faced. We were in regular communication with you to sort out your problems. Your Wish account has been suspended because you didn't follow the infringement policy of Wish. We had also informed you about the same before uploading products. We have also initiated your complete amount as a refund because we understand that you faced loss in business. Wish Marketplace Integration App helps you to sell on Wish but please don't consider it Wish.com.
Let us know if anything else we can do for you.
The app might be good, but you do need to visit the main wish site allot for checking in on your fines they will give.
they have upped the fines allot also so if you are new to wish. make sure you got minimum 2-3k usd ready for paying the fines, you will be headhunted as a new user there trust me on that.
you will also not get the money back, and their support is terrible.
you WILL be alone on wish, no good help will come from their part.
this application have costed me close to 600 USD so I'm closing down with heavy losses in under a month.
Thanks for sharing your concern.
I would like to inform you that CedCommerce is third-party marketplace integration provider. We didn't charge you anything in terms of fine. Our Wish Marketplace Integration connects your Shopify store to Wish.com. Through the app you can list products on Wish and manage orders from Wish to Shopify.
You are charged by Wish Marketplace because you have listed unauthorized products which are restricted to sell on Wish. They provided clear guidelines for this. We have also sent you a mail regarding same.
As we can't go against marketplace guidelines, we can't help you to get back your payments. If you would like to sell on some other marketplace or need any other help, we are here.