Wish Marketplace Integration

All in one solution to ease & manage your selling on Wish.com.

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Arabian Shopping Zone

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 1 year

The App works OK to a certain extend. But it's too expensive for a simple API task. Can create direct API on Wish instead.

Csaii

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Need to be able to synchronize unlimited items and variants. I am not event able to use this app due to this reason...Needs a lot of improvement for well established stores.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Dear Csaii,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform that, as a free setup you can import only 10,000 products in the app. After that, you need to pay $100/ 10,000 products importing. We have also provided there contact support option to help you.

We have also written you emails and sent text messages regarding same but didn't get any positive response from your side.

You can give one more chance to the app and start your sales on Wish with us.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.