Wishlist + Share + Reminder

Wishlist + Share + Reminder

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,2)
Avis
83 avis
83 avis
Note globale
4,2
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
83 avis
8 décembre 2022

Can't share because you can't click to open your own facebook page. If you can't share the desired products on your social media, then this losses its main essence.

FANWER
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 19 minutes
10 décembre 2020

When instead of a Heart you select a Text Link (Add to Wish List) in product detail, when a product is already in wish list the text Added to Wish List does not display properly. The app only works properly if you select a Heart as an icon for the Add to Wish List

ROOTS the Beauty Underground
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 ans
28 mai 2020

Great level of support and can't thank them enough for setting everything up for us at www.cityglamour.co.uk

CityGlamourUK
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
24 mai 2020

If the wishlist gets into the hundreds it won't load anymore for the customer. Customer support doesn't bother replying. Don't use this app.

Yunnan Sourcing Tea Shop
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus de 5 ans
12 mai 2020

Great Support by Shopiapps, especially for making any changes on your collection pages. Thanks for your help

Metrics Planet
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
10 février 2020

I had some problems with installation, but support helped me and now everything works perfectly. Thank you.

Stitching Blues
Ukraine
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 11 heures
23 octobre 2019

It is not working properly. Does not send out automated emails to clients to remind them about their wishlist and the developer of the app does not give you any support to fix issues. avoid using this.

De Provence
Émirats arabes unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus de 3 ans
Softpulse Infotech a répondu 5 novembre 2019

As we discussed, automated emails are working fine. But you are asking for a button to send email's manually whenever you want. Which is not possible to provide to avoid spamming.

Thank you.

12 octobre 2019

I just installed this app., and I love it. The instructions were very easy. I love the simple look of it. I love knowing that my customers receive reminders of their saved products. I have nothing to complain about. Totally worth the $5 a month fee. Thank you to the developers. Awesome job!

Ann More Products
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
22 mai 2019

Real fast service, downloaded the app, let these guys install it, they were soon in touch and had it added within a few hours which is fantastic.

I had been looking for a wishlist that doesn't render block, all what I came across did render block, but this doesn't seem to slow the site down at all, magic

rainbowvapes
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 mois
Modifié le 28 mars 2019

Now i used this app and really like him Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Thank you

R&SV Open Sesame
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 22 jours