Wishlist + Share + Reminder

Wishlist + Share + Reminder

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,2)
Avis
83 avis
66 avis
Note globale
4,2
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
66 avis
28 mai 2020

Great level of support and can't thank them enough for setting everything up for us at www.cityglamour.co.uk

CityGlamourUK
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
12 mai 2020

Great Support by Shopiapps, especially for making any changes on your collection pages. Thanks for your help

Metrics Planet
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
10 février 2020

I had some problems with installation, but support helped me and now everything works perfectly. Thank you.

Stitching Blues
Ukraine
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 11 heures
12 octobre 2019

I just installed this app., and I love it. The instructions were very easy. I love the simple look of it. I love knowing that my customers receive reminders of their saved products. I have nothing to complain about. Totally worth the $5 a month fee. Thank you to the developers. Awesome job!

Ann More Products
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
22 mai 2019

Real fast service, downloaded the app, let these guys install it, they were soon in touch and had it added within a few hours which is fantastic.

I had been looking for a wishlist that doesn't render block, all what I came across did render block, but this doesn't seem to slow the site down at all, magic

rainbowvapes
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 mois
Modifié le 28 mars 2019

Now i used this app and really like him Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Thank you

R&SV Open Sesame
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 22 jours
31 janvier 2019

LOVE this app! Had trouble integrating and emailed them around midnight. Had already gotten a response within minutes, and woke up to the new feature already up and running the next morning! So impressed! Been playing around with the app through a mock customer account and loving it! I also love that its affordable! We couldn't justify paying $19-$99/month on a feature we didn't even know whether it would have a good ROI, so thank you for keeping the cost low for small businesses! Tons of customers had requested this feature, so excited to now be able to offer it! A++++! If I could give it more stars, I would! :)

Bella and Bloom Boutique
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 11 heures
14 décembre 2018

5 STAR all the way for this amazing app. The app is definitely underpriced. I love the fact that I can customize the email message!

Thank you! :)

gtrcollections
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
4 décembre 2018

We requested a number of tweaks when we first started using this app on our store and they have some of the best support responses times we have seen!

Theatre Geek Apparel
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
29 août 2018

Great support and seems to be working well. Very happy thus far

Hey Casey
Afrique du Sud
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an