Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 november 2023

Nice plugin and support is on top of things when we have questions or need some adjustments. Very happy with this system.

TradingCardsMarketplace.com
USA
3 månader användning av appen
12 oktober 2015

Jaron was super helpful in fixing the app to fit our needs. He was able to provide a "Remove from Wishlist" button within a few hours of us requesting it. The Wishlist feature was really important to the functionality of our site because we don't have a checkout, just a Wishlist. This app works great and integrates well with the functionality of our site.

Goodliest
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
24 augusti 2015

Very helpful app! This is very important for our repeat customers. I think it's a fair price for the functionality.

Development note: I needed to remove the "Add to Cart" button in the "My Favorites" list page because my products have variations. So if you have this concern don't worry! The developer responded to me immediately and removed that button from my interface. I was also able to replace the heart image to a different color that matches my theme better.

Wholesale Shapewear Com
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
31 januari 2019

LOVE this app! Had trouble integrating and emailed them around midnight. Had already gotten a response within minutes, and woke up to the new feature already up and running the next morning! So impressed! Been playing around with the app through a mock customer account and loving it! I also love that its affordable! We couldn't justify paying $19-$99/month on a feature we didn't even know whether it would have a good ROI, so thank you for keeping the cost low for small businesses! Tons of customers had requested this feature, so excited to now be able to offer it! A++++! If I could give it more stars, I would! :)

Bella and Bloom Boutique
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
23 oktober 2017

Very helpful and patient in getting my wishlist set up in my store just as I wanted. thank you!
See it at getonyourmarq.com

Onyourmarq Running Co
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
26 juli 2015

Love this app, great support to help install!!

Rubbermoon
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
8 augusti 2016

This app is easy to use and setup. It makes a great looking wishlist page!

Poppy Smooches
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
12 april 2017

Quick support from Jaron and app functions as intended. Thank you!!

To Be Continued Consignment Boutique
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
12 oktober 2016

Customer support was fast and friendly. They helped me install wishlist. I am pleased to offer a wishlist to my customers for a low price.

Why Games
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
5 januari 2015

We are prelaunch but I've been testing this app pretty thoroughly, and its fabulous! It was easy to install and Jaron was lighting fast with the tweaks I wanted to match the look of our site that I couldn't do on my own with my limited know how. I can't wait to launch and offer my customers a quality wishlist like this! (and the price is perfect for our small biz operation :) )

SomeOddGirl
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen