评论 (9)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月9日

Absolutely top notch customer service. I had a few issues they noticed and fixed them right away! Great app. Recommend.

Puppy's Aesthetics
美国
大约4小时 人在使用应用
2023年1月20日

Great support and great features. Would definitely recommend if you want a wishlist on your website.

Starlee
丹麦
6个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年3月30日

It was very easy to set it up and customize the look. The team was helpful and explained how I can make the most out of the wishlist feature. Excited to see how it works our with my customers... highly recommended plugin for sure!

BiLashes
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2023年5月17日

Thanks for this app.. I know its useful. I have had over a hundred people use it so far. (We sell expensive items so that is a lot) and compared to the last wishlist app I was using this is working WAY better.

by Angeline
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Product Hero Ltd.已回复 2023年5月17日

We really appreciate you spending the time to write a short feedback. It's fantastic to learn that your customers enjoy it, and even better if you favor the FAVS app over others.

2023年2月13日

The Wishlist Bar app's slick and intuitive design is what I love most about it. Customers can easily add things to their wishlists, and the app works well with how my store is set up. It also enables my clients to share their wishlists with friends and family, which has aided in promoting my store and drawing in new clients.

Victorious Products
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2022年11月17日

Great app! I believe it to be one of the newer apps for wishlist creation but I actually think this is an advantage because the app definitely feels more modern in terms of design than most similar apps here on Shopify. Aesthetic wise it may just be the best one so if you're looking for a wishlist app I'd definitely recommend considering this one and skipping out on the more established ones. Tamas and his team have also been very helpful: going above and beyond for some of my requests as well as well as kindly offering me a discount after they made an honest mistake of which I was very appreciative. In short: very happy I found out about this app and will be loyally using it.

ANEW
比利时
21天 人在使用应用
Product Hero Ltd.已回复 2022年11月17日

Thank you so much Laura for taking the time for giving us feedback. The team is super excited and happy to hear you like the design and that you highlighted the aesthetics of it. This means a lot to us. In terms of the mistake, thank you again for reporting the issue and we also appreciate your patience. We hope the app will help bring thousands of shoppers back to your store over the years to come. Have a lovely day!

2022年10月14日

Other wishlist apps can be set up only with the help of the dev team but with this one I was able to start right away. Within the first couple of days I had over 10 visitors adding multiple products to their wishlists and I’m looking forward to seeing how these actions will be converted into orders. I’m super excited!

KIVIBAG
匈牙利
4天 人在使用应用
Product Hero Ltd.已回复 2022年10月15日

Hello Andrea, glad you like it and happy to hear you're seeing results so quickly. :) Thank you so much for the review.

2023年2月24日

I love this feature! It is a great way to see what captures our consumers interests. In addition, it is fun to use. It would be great if the analytics were expanded upon just a tad. Otherwise, it is a user-friendly app for a small business just getting started.

Nadia's Paige Boutique
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2023年6月1日

Alles bestens und hervorragender Kundensupport, ich kann diese App guten Gewissens empfehlen, sie tut was sie soll und funktioniert gut

DogVibesOnly
德国
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Product Hero Ltd.已回复 2023年6月1日

Herzlichen Dank für die freundlichen Worte und Deine positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass wir helfen konnten und hoffen, dass die Wishlist Funktion zum Erfolg des Geschäfts beitragen wird. :)