Wishlist Club

Wishlist Club

From $4.99/month. Free trial available.
Rating (5.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

March 17, 2022

Languages

English

We provide guest, multiple, and share wishlist options to attract customers and boost sales.

Empower your customers to save their favorite products for future purchases. Boost sales effortlessly with our Guest, Multiple, and Share Wishlist features. Stay ahead of the competition by utilizing Price Drop, Re-stock, and Back in Stock alerts to entice customers and drive up sales and order revenue. Our Auto Email Reminders feature enhances AOV by keeping customers engaged. Gain valuable insights through our insightful analytics to effectively manage products and user wishlists.

Empower your customers to save their favorite products for future purchases. Boost sales effortlessly with our Guest, Multiple, and Share Wishlist features. Stay ahead of the competition by utilizing Price Drop, Re-stock, and Back in Stock alerts to entice customers and drive up sales and order revenue. Our Auto Email Reminders feature enhances AOV by keeping customers engaged. Gain valuable insights through our insightful analytics to effectively manage products and user wishlists. more
  • Let customers wishlist their favorite products for later purchases.
  • Display wishlist icon on Home, Collection & Product pages to boost conversion.
  • Price Drop, Re-stock, and Back in Stock alerts, enticing shoppers to return.
  • Track live update of products and users wishlist to improve performance.
  • Automated emails of wishlist products for targeting buyers and generate orders.

Pricing

Basic

$4.99 / month

500 Email Notifications

  • Unlimited Wishlist
  • Wishlist Price Drop & Restock Alerts
  • Back in Stock Alerts
  • Import/Export
  • Guest, Share, & Multiple Wishlist
  • Customize Email

14-day free trial

Pro

$9.99 / month

2000 Email Notifications

  • Unlimited Wishlist
  • Wishlist Price Drop & Restock Alerts
  • Back in Stock Alerts
  • Import/Export
  • Guest, Share, & Multiple Wishlist
  • Customize Email

14-day free trial

Advance

$14.99 / month

5000 Email Notifications

  • Unlimited Wishlist
  • Wishlist Price Drop & Restock Alerts
  • Back in Stock Alerts
  • Import/Export
  • Guest, Share, & Multiple Wishlist
  • Customize Email

14-day free trial

Enterprise

$24.99 / month

10000 Email Notifications

  • Everything in the Advance Plan+
  • Headless Integration
  • Back in Stock Import/Export
  • Feature customization*

14-day free trial

Basic

$4.99 / month

500 Email Notifications

  • Unlimited Wishlist
  • Wishlist Price Drop & Restock Alerts
  • Back in Stock Alerts
  • Import/Export
  • Guest, Share, & Multiple Wishlist
  • Customize Email

14-day free trial

Pro

$9.99 / month

2000 Email Notifications

  • Unlimited Wishlist
  • Wishlist Price Drop & Restock Alerts
  • Back in Stock Alerts
  • Import/Export
  • Guest, Share, & Multiple Wishlist
  • Customize Email

14-day free trial

Advance

$14.99 / month

5000 Email Notifications

  • Unlimited Wishlist
  • Wishlist Price Drop & Restock Alerts
  • Back in Stock Alerts
  • Import/Export
  • Guest, Share, & Multiple Wishlist
  • Customize Email

14-day free trial

Enterprise

$24.99 / month

10000 Email Notifications

  • Everything in the Advance Plan+
  • Headless Integration
  • Back in Stock Import/Export
  • Feature customization*

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

87 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2024

I like that wish lists can be displayed on product, collection, and search pages , and that guests can create wishlists. The back in stock and price drop features are very good for reengaging customers.

TulipStuff
United States
9 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

May 22, 2024

Support was very helpful, with great communication, when we had an issue and did all they could to solve it. Thank you!
Great app, easy to use - a great way to keep customers engaged.

Africa Direct
United States
4 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 27, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

April 10, 2024

Amazing app! The help received from the team was amazing also. Highly recommend this app.

RE-LUXRY
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
WebContrive replied April 25, 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

May 13, 2024

The Wishlist Club functions flawlessly, and their customer support is exceptional. I highly recommend it.

DHC India
India
3 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted you had a great experience with our app!

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out via in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com. We're always here to help.

May 14, 2024

Excellent app and even better customer support - highly recommend!

pépite
Australia
7 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. We appreciate having you as a valued user! 😊

About this app

Launched

March 17, 2022

Languages

English

Built by WebContrive

About WebContrive

4.9 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

B 701, RJD Business Hub, Katargam, Surat, GJ, 395004, IN

Support

Send a message

support@webcontrive.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 2055 total reviews Free plan available
Increase your store conversions with a full featured wishlist
4.8 out of 5 stars 2062 total reviews Free plan available
Boost sales with Loyalty, Reward, Referrals, Wishlist, Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars 1364 total reviews Free plan available
PreOrders with Badges, Partial Payments, and Restock Alerts

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days