WishList + Reminder

WishList + Reminder

$5/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
76 reviews
58 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
58 reviews
January 15, 2017

TRès bien astucieux à recommander

Cosmenaturbiovrai
France
Time spent using app: 11 days
July 8, 2016

Aussie Discreet uses all these guys apps to grow our site https://aussiediscreet.com.au they are easy to add and remove when needed no coding.

Aussie Discreet
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 12, 2015

Super easy to set up and extremely effective reminders. Would like some more customization options but overall a great app to prevent leaving money on the table.

Shiree Odiz 1
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 27, 2015

Seems cool so far. Bout to take this baby for a spin. but overall setup is easy

We Are Pop Culture
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited June 4, 2015

Few things I noticed right after installation....

1. The wishlist icon is on the right hand side directly over shopify icons that are on sales. The over lapping is a sore eye to viewers.

2. Cannot view the details of the customer wishlist through the app stats. This would be greatly beneficial so I can email them and maybe offer them a lower price for items on their wish list to make a sale.

3. Support response is pretty slow so far. Email about the issues 6 days ago and still waiting for a response.

Other then that the item is good and I will continue to use if, if these issues can be resolved.

Ill be glad to give it 5 stars if I can get a response... Mean while viewers are seeing the overlapping of icons on my website while I wait for a response.

Updated: Jessica was about to resolve the issue. Completely Satisfied. A+

www.YourFishStore.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 29, 2014

great app but it looks like its not made to function or show its existence via mobile devices, at-least not my iphone so far .. hmm...

if thats the case then i have no choice but to move on :(

MyVintageSpirit
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 3, 2014

Looks great so far!!! Thanks a bunch!

BizzyOne
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 26, 2014

Easy to install and I like the follow-up email component very much. I think this will be an effective app, and great value too!

I would just like more ability to customize the wish list button, there is a way to upload your own though if you are more tech savvy.

The Kewl Shop
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 18, 2014

I was dying to have a plugin like this. I love it when I get them from shopping at other stores, because I forget what's in my cart a lot. This plugin is easy to set up and does just what I was looking for. Great plugin!

Friendly Fundraising Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
July 3, 2014

Set up and Integration was really easy, video helped - look forward to having potential sales followed up and turning into sales.

KK Events
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months