Wishlist Hero , 505 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. April 2021

Die App ist eigentlich sehr schön übersichtlich gemacht, hat interessante Features und kann sehr individuell angepasst werden. Leider ist bei mir die Funktion für die geräteübergreifende Anmeldung fehlerhaft und schmeist den Kunden immer wieder zurück auf meinen Startbildschirm. Deaktivieren kann man diese Option leider auch nicht und der Support hat sich bis eben auch noch nicht zurückgemeldet.

LENIYA
Deutschland
7 monate mit der App
Revamp hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2021

Hello LENIYA,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review. We are sorry that you had a difficult time reaching out to our support team. Our support staffs are available around the clock on weekdays via email. Also, we are available to attend to any priority issues over the weekend. Looking forward to assisting you further.

Bearbeitet am 22. August 2022

Just ok, they fixed the issue as requested. That would be better if they have a chat for communication.

ChinaHobbyLine
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
5 monate mit der App
7. November 2020

App is good, but when you delete it the icon does not disapear and the support dont answer to mail !

MycardFUT
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
Revamp hat geantwortet 8. November 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Kindly, contact us at apps@revampco.com, to get this resolved, would be happy to. Last email from you was on Jun 24th, and we responded to that.

13. August 2020

Seems very promising, but functionality does not work beyond basic templates and course issues with some themes. We try to report and resolved those issues; however, support did not reply or replyed with a basic "thank you...." emails.

My Dear Kitty
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
12. November 2020

I've had this app installed for a few weeks. For whatever reason the option to add to the menu or header does not work correctly. I have reached out to their support and while they have (eventually) answered, they have not resolved my issue.

Stone Field Shaving Company Ltd.
Kanada
6 tage mit der App
30. Juni 2023

Very bad customer service... I contacted their support team to add the icon to my header menu, they did respond to an email, but have never responded since, my issue has not been resolved. Very disappointed.

Mjkone
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
3 tage mit der App
23. März 2022

After going 19 correspondences and 6 hours on email, there are still errors on the implementation. Not very impressed by the quality of support and not sure if this is an app we'd want to work with.

Good Dog People™
Singapur
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App