Wishlist Hero , 481 reseñas

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de marzo de 2023

This is a perfect and easy to navigate app with a clean look. And amazing and fast customer service.

LINK
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 12 de marzo de 2023

Dear LINK,
We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your everyday needs. It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead🤩!

6 de julio de 2023

I'm satisfied with the fast customer support. Thank you very much.
Also, this app is easy to use, and beginner friendly.

1owlartist
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 9 de julio de 2023

Dear 1owlartist,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your everyday needs. It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead🤩!

2 de mayo de 2023

So far so good! It was easy to install, it does exactly what I expect from a wishlist app and the team at Wishlist Hero has been really helpful with implementing the app on our site and making some custom tweaks I needed. Thank you!

Kerrits Equestrian Apparel
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 3 de mayo de 2023

Hello Kerrits Equestrian Apparel,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

27 de septiembre de 2023

very good

Shop Wix
India
18 días usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 1 de octubre de 2023

Shop Wix, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

9 de marzo de 2023

Great App! I love it. Very easy to use and FREE. I wish there was a waitlist add on for this as well, but its still a very good app.

Apsey Farms
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 12 de marzo de 2023

Apsey Farms, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

29 de junio de 2023

Wishlist Hero is an absolute lifesaver! With its sleek interface and seamless integration with popular online stores, managing my wishlists has never been easier.. It's a must-have app for anyone looking to stay organized and make smart purchasing decisions. Highly recommended!

Clothes4U by Natally
Eslovaquia
13 días usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 3 de julio de 2023

Dear Clothes4U by Natally 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

10 de abril de 2023

Works as advertised! Support is quick to respond and fix any issues or customize the look of the buttons.

Roeda
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 11 de abril de 2023

Roeda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

12 de diciembre de 2023

Awesome

Vineze ™
Japón
4 minutos usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 17 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

2 de mayo de 2023

Great simple app and if you do not like the design they help u correct that with their coding skills thank you highly recommend

HOUSEOFLUXURY
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 3 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

27 de julio de 2023

Thank you so much team. You guys always support on time.
I will recommend this app to all my client.
Thank you. Fabulous

Heart Loom LLP
India
5 días usando la aplicación
Revamp respondió 30 de julio de 2023

Hello Heart Loom LLP,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.